this is sick. Reply
Kenya and their uncivilized behavior... Reply
the jungle justice, the inhumanity in africa is rising every day, Replyeven this man was catched red handed, they shouldnt ve stoned him to death this is exactly what happens in nigeria in seconds though, really what criminals use to do to ppl is also rediclous
Eyaaa,may his soul rest in peace. Reply
So bad Reply
Quote from: whome on 13-07-2011 02:46 PM Who are we human to cast a stone on our fellow human beings,thats why God can't stop regreting why he created human good talk my sis, no man is perfect. this is really bad
very wrong approach....where are the hearts for human life ?the real thieves in our various societies Replyare driving around with escorts while signing 'n' looting our public treasuries,whereas the furuncles in our very tiny midst are treated to jungle justice.dem do us doo ?make we no dey take complete laws into our hands oo....we should remember that there is the next point where we would need to explain our actions. my naija pals abeg if for any reason any of u finds him/herself in a jungle justice setting,just do ur soul one favour, don't partake 'n' if possible don't even watch.....always walk on by...am out of here 4 now pals.
its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street Reply
serve him rite Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 05:44 PM its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street [attachment deleted by admin]
Kenyans are still living in the Jungle. This is 21st century for God's sake. Africans are still far, far behind the West. I cry bitterly for my people, Naija inclusive.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
"IF YOU CLAIM YOU HAVE NO SIN, BE THE FIRST TO CAST THE FIRST STONE.............." Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 05:44 PM its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street u wan start? wetin dey worry you? wetin concern pastor and this matter? why u no use boko haram take do example? respect your self ooooo. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
There is no justification for this action. If we, as Africans decide to take laws into Replyour own hands, we may as well shut the doors to our judicial system.
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! this is just toooooooooooooooo bad Reply