she just go work when she come back she go come carry her pikin naa Reply
The child needs urgent immunization against all kinds of diseases. Reply
Complete medical checks. The mother is seriously in need of help. Reply
miracle baby,ur own blood may GOD help us Reply
wat a wicked world. it was frustration dat made her did it and SHARIA TOO in that state Reply
result of unwanted preginant Reply
whatever Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
thats how the wh*res does their things Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
thank God for the innocent girl, and for the mother i pray God have mercy on her and forgive her for this great sin.........!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
May God forgive the mother and open her eyes spiritually. That baby will be great in future. Reply
God forgive her. Reply
woww Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a world, some are out there looking for babies while some are also out there dumping. If u can endure and carry your own baby for nine months while not also endure and take care of ur own baby. What a wicked heart u have Reply
This week is for women ohhhhhhhh Reply
God have mercy Reply
All of you that are talking about Sheria! Who said Kastsina is a Sheria state? For your information there is no Sheria in Kastina is jst in Zamfara state. So you should stop jumping into conclusion about things you dont no abt. The most important thing here is that the child was found alive. May God save this country from all these evil things happening. Amen Reply