Someone doesn't have a girl friend...

because its a sin to have one , but ve, got a wife anyway
abi you wan marry me?
and who will marry an UNCIRCUMCISED half man like you with her right senses?. DISGUSTING FOOL
Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 05:04 PM Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-07-2011 09:47 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 10:37 PM stupid and useless , wh*re , much more useless than her useless mother , like mother like daughter , idiot and shameless girl Someone doesn't have a girl friend... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() because its a sin to have one , but ve, got a wife anyway abi you wan marry me? and who will marry an UNCIRCUMCISED half man like you with her right senses?. DISGUSTING FOOL
spiritual conji Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-07-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 05:04 PM Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-07-2011 09:47 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 10:37 PM stupid and useless , wh*re , much more useless than her useless mother , like mother like daughter , idiot and shameless girl Someone doesn't have a girl friend... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() because its a sin to have one , but ve, got a wife anyway abi you wan marry me? A sin to have a girl friend? but is not a sin to be a suicide bomber or kill innocent people cos of your SELFISH RELIGION? BASTARD with no common sense IDIOT to hell with you , you that stupid garrage boy ,did i talk to you ? i am talking to a more sensible and responsiblr than you , and not you an anima,
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-07-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 05:04 PM Quote from: CammyWhite on 27-07-2011 09:47 AM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 10:37 PM stupid and useless , wh*re , much more useless than her useless mother , like mother like daughter , idiot and shameless girl Someone doesn't have a girl friend... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() because its a sin to have one , but ve, got a wife anyway abi you wan marry me? and who will marry an UNCIRCUMCISED half man like you with her right senses?. DISGUSTING FOOL but your mother was once with me for a very long period now. ask her if you doubt me , useless boy
oyibo don finish brainwashing humans.now na animal dem wan begin use.one day bi one day this western world go catch fire.as fire go dey split from heaven with God anger decending on them.wetin be dis nonsence.so this towbee is proud of sleeping with dog and cat? na wao.abeg make person begin make plan in case if e don reach time to run make back home.b4 this civilisation go cos catastrophy for inocent people head. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: open_reality on 27-07-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 10:37 PM stupid and useless , wh*re , much more useless than her useless mother , like mother like daughter , idiot and shameless girl RIP ![]() ![]() ![]() to you soonest taar......................close ur useless mouth. Stupid fool. You've got nothing relevant to say. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: betty55 on 27-07-2011 10:15 PM oyibo don finish brainwashing humans.now na animal dem wan begin use.one day bi one day this western world go catch fire.as fire go dey split from heaven with God anger decending on them.wetin be dis nonsence.so this towbee is proud of sleeping with dog and cat? na wao.abeg make person begin make plan in case if e don reach time to run make back home.b4 this civilisation go cos catastrophy for inocent people head. Would someone please translate that for me?
its clear rnough Reply
srupid and useless . wh*re Quote from: open_reality on 27-07-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: open_reality on 27-07-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 10:37 PM stupid and useless , wh*re , much more useless than her useless mother , like mother like daughter , idiot and shameless girl RIP ![]() ![]() ![]() to you soonest taar......................close ur useless mouth. Stupid fool. You've got nothing relevant to say.
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 08:47 AM its clear rnough my brother u dey mind her.yeye people wey dey proud of shit.
Quote from: betty55 on 27-07-2011 10:15 PM oyibo don finish brainwashing humans.now na animal dem wan begin use.one day bi one day this western world go catch fire.as fire go dey split from heaven with God anger decending on them.wetin be dis nonsence.so this thowbee is proud of sleeping with dog and cat? na wao.abeg make person begin make plan in case if e don reach time to run make back home.b4 this civilisation go cos catastrophy for inocent people head. hehehehehheh my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-07-2011 06:45 PM Quote from: betty55 on 27-07-2011 10:15 PM oyibo don finish brainwashing humans.now na animal dem wan begin use.one day bi one day this western world go catch fire.as fire go dey split from heaven with God anger decending on them.wetin be dis nonsence.so this thowbee is proud of sleeping with dog and cat? na wao.abeg make person begin make plan in case if e don reach time to run make back home.b4 this civilisation go cos catastrophy for inocent people head. hehehehehheh
sure,dis is end time. Reply
Dis site has been turned to a war front,,,,,,,pls every one shuld wear crash helmet oooo Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 08:47 AM its clear enough
make una no blame d man too much bcos notin wei lov no fit do. the affection wei im get for the horse im too much. na love ooooooooooooo Reply
may be horse honeypot na im sweet am pass ladies own. make una wait o! im kiss am put as im de do am? Reply
Feel at home Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-07-2011 10:59 PM every bad things must come from that USA na dere way from dey one HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: hephzibahtoppy on 28-07-2011 09:27 PM sure,dis is end time. Na wa oooo