Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 21-07-2011 03:41 PM i laugh in japan kwikwikwikwikwikwikwikwihihihih......................i laff in hausa![]() I laf in Calabar...ekioekioekioekioekio ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 21-07-2011 04:32 PM Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 21-07-2011 03:41 PM i laugh in japan kwikwikwikwikwikwikwikwihihihih......................i laff in hausa![]() I laf in Calabar...ekioekioekioekioekio ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa oooooooooooooooo. why would people just decide to bewithch his fellow human ? thats very bad ......... Reply
Hmmmn! nawaooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
it is very bad to heared............. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: feyee on July 21, 2011, 03:56:27 PM ReplyQuote from: omotoyosolabisi on July 21, 2011, 03:41:22 PM i laugh in japan Grin kwikwikwikwikwikwikwikwihihihih......................i laff in hausa I laf in Calabar...ekioekioekioekioekio Grin Grin Grin Me sef dey laugh 4 china chingcjhong 4kouhnohchikahnsh
datz 2 bad Reply
Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 21-07-2011 03:41 PM i laugh in japan kwikwikwikwikwikwikwikwihihihih......................i laff in hausa![]() This is not Hausa. May be Haura! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Are you kidding me? Replysettled her debt with someone's Spirit? this is wickedness
Is Adamu not a man's name? Why is a female suspect called Adam in your post? Or is it part of the witchcraft? Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: feyee on 21-07-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 21-07-2011 03:41 PM i laugh in japan kwikwikwikwikwikwikwikwihihihih......................i laff in hausa![]() This is not Hausa. May be Haura!
naija dey improve oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
very strange , so JUJU is now teanable in the court of law ? Replywonders will never ends in nigeria ooo
HMMMMMMM SO SUCH THING ARE STILL EXITING IN NIGERIA, NA WOW...... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Gud 4 dem Reply
MAKE DEM JUST LEGALISED WITCHCRAFT NA MAKE EVERYBODY JUST DEY FLY 2GHER NA EVILMEN. HOLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYGHOOOOOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTT FIIIIRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEE. Reply