Flymamacita Let him be our witness, if u agreed with me I will not and never toast anyone
I promise
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 06:43 PM If no be me dey online now, u for toast an oda one Flymamacita Let him be our witness, if u agreed with me I will not and never toast anyone I promise RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
but how many times u wan hear nooooooooooooooo Reply![]()
Flymamacita What a stubborn white woman Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hahahahaha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 07:16 PM hahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Stubborn, naughty, cool headed woman RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 26-07-2011 06:06 PM open_reality Return that picture of yours yes sir!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 07:20 PM Quote from: 50scent on 26-07-2011 06:06 PM open_reality Return that picture of yours yes sir!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() right please do , change this profile picture to the previous one RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 26-07-2011 07:19 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-07-2011 07:16 PM hahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Stubborn, naughty, cool headed woman anytin else??
Maybe d was tryn 2 chase d demons in her pp Reply
thats disgusting, i hope he'll be dealt with Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:59 PM - Bastard.... KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
anointed for fingering shits Reply
EEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOO FINGERING, WELL WELL AL DIS YOUNG BOYS PASTORSSSSSSS Reply
ADT IS ANNOINTING BY FINGERING HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA Reply
Oh! Reply
reading Reply![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 10:09 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:59 PM - Bastard.... you are the ral bastard , wh*re public dog
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-07-2011 04:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What happen RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()