Boko Haram Finally Exposed Their Supporters (Page 3)

Date: 26-07-2011 9:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 [3] 4 5
- lovecommander at 26-07-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
even after mentioning their names, it will end up in the pages of newspaper.  Cheesy
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 26-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agushisani at 26-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on 26-07-2011 11:42 AM
Are they waiting until the entire North is wiped out before they reveal the sponsors?  Maybe it is all cheap talk
if america cannot wipe al qaeeda in afganistan do you think nigeria can wipe boko haram in nigeria and watch ur mouth b4 a bomb wil be fix in it stop accusing our nothern elders without reason or fact MEND!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 26-07-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 26-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agushisani on 26-07-2011 08:24 PM
Are they waiting until the entire North is wiped out before they reveal the sponsors?  Maybe it is all cheap talk
if america cannot wipe al qaeeda in afganistan do you think nigeria can wipe boko haram in nigeria and watch ur mouth b4 a bomb wil be fix in it stop accusing our nothern elders without reason or fact MEND!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes......................... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 26-07-2011 12:12 PM
IF this is TRUE then they should be named and shamed and their businesses boycotted.
Cool

Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 26-07-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin see mumu, how can u compare U.S army with NG army, let me tell nigeria army will simply put an end to boko aram when the time come, ask me why, becouse nigeria  army will not care who their bullet will hit when they take action by the time they start, then u will understand that ur country army dont know innocent face, when they take action, i prommise u they are going to wipe out many aboki as many as posible both ur innocent brothers and the cause ones, and that is the only way they will believe that they have reduce number of boko aram  they may know that ur many innocent brother might have lost their life.. Grin Grin Grin why we in the south will seat down in our confortable home and listen to music like yoriyori or 2 face and sleep confortable, dont worry keep clapping hand sopport them, aboki na una dey rain soo, mumu Grin Grin...
Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 26-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
my eyes are kept on the watch list......we'll see
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agushisani at 26-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 26-07-2011 08:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin see mumu, how can u compare U.S army with NG army, let me tell nigeria army will simply put an end to boko aram when the time come, ask me why, becouse nigeria  army will not care who their bullet will hit when they take action by the time they start, then u will understand that ur country army dont know innocent face, when they take action, i prommise u they are going to wipe out many aboki as many as posible both ur innocent brothers and the cause ones, and that is the only way they will believe that they have reduce number of boko aram  they may know that ur many innocent brother might have lost their life.. Grin Grin Grin why we in the south will seat down in our confortable home and listen to music like yoriyori or 2 face and sleep confortable, dont worry keep clapping hand sopport them, aboki na una dey rain soo, mumu Grin Grin... hahaha! we still dey e go reach niger delta they are invisible wit der way of doing tins bros(AHKWAT AKWOP)
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agushisani at 26-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 26-07-2011 03:55 PM
The real fact about this Boko Haram is that they have tactical brain and their technicalities is somehow sketchy that even the SSS can't easily comprehend their motives or next move. The thing is that, they want to put everyone in motion and divert the attention of Nigerians even the security agency to believe that they're about to surrender by exposing the northern elites... But the truth is that they won't & will never expose or call any names. They have many plans which this interview are one of them. No one knows when & where they will strike again, so its better we're alert & should not relent nor be deceived by this kind of statements. They have already sworn that they will continue terrorizing the country till their wishes is granted & nobody from their group will ever expose them.... BUT my fellow Nigerian, this faceless Boko Haram doesn't exist oooo. I have been saying this everyday,... Taliban/Al-Qaeda are about to take over Nigeria all in the name of Boko H. God forbid! But this is serious... Let us be vigilant and never pretend that all is well. GOD BLESS AFRICA!
NICE COMMENT but som useless AHKWAT AKWOP are there abusing nothern eldres and most particularly islam in disguise may be is ur turn to recieve a bomb when the MEND are doing there show u back them up and claim they are frdom fihgters while th are taking arms against the govt. usless okors,militant,arna(AHKWAT AKWOP) Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jude-Franck at 26-07-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Well, if at all that the Government have the vital information about those who sponsor the sect so called 'BOKO HARAM'' I just wish the FGN to let the law take its cause. It's a pity that in Nigeria some people consider themselves as 'ABOVE THE LAW AND UNTOUCHABLE' It's so painful when I see innocent souls wasting for the cost of some people selfishness. I just wish that justice should prevail in this great nation NIGERIA. That will make others to learn from the price these evil men will pay for their involvement in crime. Listen to me Nigerians, we are destined to be a great nation, unless we drop our tribalism to embrace the reality, we are still faraway from realizing our dream. 'GOD BLESS NIGERIA' [/color][/color]
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jude-Franck at 26-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Well, if at all that the Government have the vital information about those who sponsor the sect so called 'BOKO HARAM'' I just wish the FGN to let the law take its cause. It's a pity that in Nigeria some people consider themselves as 'ABOVE THE LAW AND UNTOUCHABLE' It's so painful when I see innocent souls wasting for the cost of some people selfishness. I just wish that justice should prevail in this great nation NIGERIA. That will make others to learn from the price these evil men will pay for their involvement in crime. Listen to me Nigerians, we are destined to be a great nation, unless we drop our tribalism to embrace the reality, we are still faraway from realizing our dream. 'GOD BLESS NIGERIA'
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 26-07-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
make dem do am sharp sharp

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mayorsolar at 27-07-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Ok.Am waitin 4 dat..
Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 27-07-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojotule at 27-07-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
God don d answer the prayer of his children! Everyone knows they have sponsors, Nigerians wants to know who they are. The blood of the innocent nigerians kill will surely fight this battle and unveil whoever is behind Boko haram
Posted: at 27-07-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hans121 at 27-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
STILL WAITNG  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 27-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
super story, na today?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luqcyking at 27-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
this story na mio mio
Posted: at 27-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5