Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
That is nice one indeed! Please keep it up. I will see you when I am back. I love people like you. I will help out in this kind of project. Reply
great keep it up boy. Reply
Quote from: Ab4ril on 29-07-2011 09:06 PM Quote from: ourhearts on 29-07-2011 02:03 PM poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... WISE MAN! Me too, I fear ooo! ![]()
Quote from: xter on 30-07-2011 08:10 PM ♍aℜe all of una help him na [/quot with ALLAH help no one not even your ground fathers can say no. BOY keep it up he is just jeolous ![]()
SMART GUY SOMETHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF IT , SEND A MAIL TO ME @ [email protected] AND LETS SEE HOW TO GET A SPONSOR FOR THE GREAT PROJECT AND HOW TO DEVELOP THE IDEA THE MORE HERE IN THE STATE Reply
bravo boy! Dis car luks exactly like golf car d one dat golf men use to carry golf n d bats !O Boy! infact i need to meet dis boy. His very much talented n i know one day he wil build greater cars than dis n d one's we are usin in dis country n even other countries! Thumbs up boy n goodluck. Reply
Quote from: tessyg on 30-07-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: ourhearts on 30-07-2011 07:51 AM Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: ourhearts on 29-07-2011 02:03 PM poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... bad mouth common chew-gum , he cannot maje but can condemn and discourage with his bad mouth Ajanni, this is no invention but a mere fabrication. Using an existing generator to construct a suicide bomber like vehicle is no invention to me. If i cannot make a chewing gum, i can at least make brilliant babies.....If the guy actually did it, bravo to him. We don't need sick and fearful looking fabrications like his. This is the kind of vehicles suicide bombers use in Pakistan and Afganistan. abeg keep quite make we hear word.....common paper boat u cannot construct. here u r demoralizing the ability of orders, and besides, av u been to Pakistan and Afganistan. well i wont be suprise if u say yes...i tink those r the countries for people like u deserve....bad mouth indeed....HABA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tessyg on 30-07-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: ourhearts on 30-07-2011 07:51 AM Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: ourhearts on 29-07-2011 02:03 PM poorly made but a good try. Looks like Boko Haram on mission... bad mouth common chew-gum , he cannot maje but can condemn and discourage with his bad mouth Ajanni, this is no invention but a mere fabrication. Using an existing generator to construct a suicide bomber like vehicle is no invention to me. If i cannot make a chewing gum, i can at least make brilliant babies.....If the guy actually did it, bravo to him. We don't need sick and fearful looking fabrications like his. This is the kind of vehicles suicide bombers use in Pakistan and Afganistan. abeg keep quite make we hear word.....common paper boat u cannot construct. here u r demoralizing the ability of orders, and besides, av u been to Pakistan and Afganistan. well i wont be suprise if u say yes...i tink those r the countries for people like u deserve....bad mouth indeed....HABA ![]() ![]() ![]()
keke nape,hope his plans is not to use it as means of transportatn.cuz everytin is possible in 9ja Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
keep it up! Reply
Gud boy,i wish u bcome a great man very soon.. Reply
good brain i like that Reply
Quote from: precita on 29-07-2011 02:20 PM proudly Nigerian abi e resemble Nigeria handi work No doubt! Proudly Nigerian handiwork ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-07-2011 01:40 PM Ahmed,a 15-year old boy with his generator propelled self-made car along Airport road, Abuja, this morning big up to u guy![]()
good for naija Reply
Nice one boy Reply
Well, this boy is GREAT, he has more coming for him, Now where is Our goverment? If they, Nigerian Goverment neglet this boy the Europians or Americans will take him, make him a citizens immidately and next 2o years u will hear and see his hand work and thats how countries develop and saty rich. Boy If Nija Goverment neglet u , e-mail me at [email protected], I will help u . ReplyBe safe.
good futur to you bros now u only need sponsor i think ur better futur is near by carry on. Reply![]() ![]()
THE BOY TRY OOOOO. Reply