He lost interest in me or may be in sex (Page 8)

Date: 29-07-2011 3:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: taiwo florence
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21
- onyiis at 30-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emiekings on 30-07-2011 09:43 AM
You guys are here talking about the man may be this or my be be that, may be when you hear the side story of this man , you will even  pity him.

theresponses are based from what the woman told us .............but u could give us the man's version  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gabrieltt at 30-07-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
maybe u r nt gud in bed.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 30-07-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 30-07-2011 05:34 AM
I am a very busy man just like your husband and I use to wonder what will happen to me when eventually I get married to a lady.
What we are going to be doing with the sex side of married. In as much as I admire sexy women  I would not want a nymphomaniac for a wife since the worst sin as far as I believe is infedelity in marriage. But I believe if my wife would be very reasonable and understanding with me, we can be able to maintain a good balance between work and sex ocassions in our marriage. I do have day-offs   every other seventh day and I believe whoever I get married to should also be able to know about my schedules and try to fix things in accordingly. So that in that way will will not have to be too far away from each other any way. I believe your husband also has some day of from time to time. Although he may not always be there any time you need him, try to let him understand that his free days are meant for you and him and not for instance to be spent in bars and club houses, at a friend's, cinema, infront of the computer or even in the house of God as may be some individual cases. Find out what your husband does at his leisure times and make sure you tie him down any day he is of-work. That way he will not have to go after other less importance things as far as your marriage is concerned.

You have apoint but bros start preparing for ur married life now...........by making adjustments in your work schedule so it does not affect ur family life in future .
making use of ur off work time is very useful but some men will work themselves to pulp so that they will only use their free time to sleep forgetting they have a woman at home .
its good to have a professional carrer and even better not to allow it affect ur family life negatively

Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 30-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
i wnt even believe
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rawbaba at 30-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
[font=][/font] Cheesy Shocked,there is sumtin fishern,sumtin is really wrong,take ur tym n find out
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone42 at 30-07-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
may be the wife honeypot is not as sweet like before.....so he lost interest in the honeypot not you
you can try honey may be that will make it sweet
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- richiestone42 at 30-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
may be the wife honeypot is not as sweet like before.....so he lost interest in the honeypot not you
you can try honey may be that will make it sweet
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boogelus at 30-07-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo!! The truth of the matter is that You shld trace back to the beginning and find out things about your husband.
Check well well and u might find out sometins u never knew b4
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goksman2k3 at 30-07-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 29-07-2011 03:37 PM
tflo divorce your so called man, get your ass in here
Stop this your yeye talk.......this is serious business........tell her something reasonable or get your ass outta here.......

Sweetheart, queen of my heart im sorry
i gotta get my ass out but kiss me first
fitty fukin scent ..u is a bad guy!!
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thalynxis at 30-07-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Pray
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dave4 at 30-07-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry for what you going trough my dear, is really painful if there is no love in return. With waht u said, it seems he love u but having sex with u, is difficult. Watch out if he not gay,he don't know how to expose it to public,he cover up with wife at home. or try and make him jelous.three take him to doctor if something wrong lately. I wish u good luck dear.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 30-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Try phyuking outside and forget about him.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 30-07-2011 11:54 AM
Try fcuking outside and forget about him.

Haba!!! That's not a good advise u know?

Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvlystarts at 30-07-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked. dis is unbelivable........................
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sammybogo at 30-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: precita on 29-07-2011 03:18 PM
e fit be say him na homo dats wen una hear people say testin be4 marriage is life saving una thk say na Hiv test along
if you are beautiful inside out and he still has no affection for you..... or could it be he thinks you are not fertile? i thinks he's experimennting somewhere and when he's done you could be out.

Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tunechiz at 30-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
He probably is circumsized..lol jk
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sproduction at 30-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
well girl this is not so bad i think you can handle the issue yourself
1. try to treat him nicer than before
2. stop listerning to rumours and focus on him but not too much
3. look if he has an affair outside
4. change your character towards him and his friends
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimah at 30-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
ABEG CHANGED D SIMCARD. ARRANGE ANODA NETWORK
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzjosh at 30-07-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Na waa o.... Rape him na... Smiley
Posted: at 30-07-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 30-07-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
poster oya advice don full every where but if u dey choose shine ur eyes make u no go choose d one wey go break ur marriage

make i wee wee
Posted: at 30-07-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 21