Naija Girls now use blackberry as their robbery, scamming n prostitution tool.

Date: 01-08-2011 10:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
- at 1-08-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
About 60 percent of Nigeria girls and boys now use blackberry a.k.a BB and it has become a menace to the society. The girls are the ones taking the lead while the boys follow. Below are the three major ways girls uses it for their dubious act.
1.   They chat with u nice and pretend to love you and want to see you. they ask for flight or transport fare but after the guy send it the money will enter voice mail. They can come up with one excuses or the other. This happen mostly for the long distant girls.
2.   They will tell you to come pick them up in some place and arrange with people to rob you off your belongings some can even kill as the case maybe.
3.   They will meet u as a normal girl then the next thing they start talking price with you. Like how much will you pay me ….bla bla bla.
Guys pls shine your eyes especially those of you that ping ping a lot. Naija babes no get joy these days. No more facebooking…….yahooing and badooing is  now BBing. This is a true story from those that have experience it.
Thanks

Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 1-08-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
The same story

Posted: at 1-08-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-08-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Are talking from experience or just mere them day ?

Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 1-08-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
no advice for the ladies abt d guys???/
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 1-08-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid. that is what is happening right now. wait until u experience it. Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-08-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-08-2011 11:43 PM
@dirtykid. that is what is happening right now. wait until u experience it. Grin

Bro fear don dey catch me already... I no go wait anything to experience it.  Grin Grin before them kidnap son of man  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- irinoye at 1-08-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
true talk bro!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 2-08-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Oh,i see

Posted: at 2-08-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 2-08-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
see what?
Posted: at 2-08-2011 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-08-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
I see Blackberry carton.
E be like say na me dem buy am 4.

Posted: at 2-08-2011 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-08-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
good news..girls carry on nothing do una jare...

Posted: at 2-08-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-08-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 2-08-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 2-08-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 2-08-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
mumu at it's peak.....how will you pay for a girl's flight ticket when you don't knw her....haha.. off course the dude gats to enter voice mail...Gbam!!
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 2-08-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago)
mmh,u cant blame anyone but technology na.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 2-08-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  2-08-2011 01:31 AM
mumu at it's peak.....how will you pay for a girl's flight ticket when you don't knw her....haha.. off course the dude gats to enter voice mail...Gbam!!
my sister! see wahala ooooo  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 2-08-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-08-2011 10:12 PM
About 60 percent of Nigeria girls and boys now use blackberry a.k.a BB and it has become a menace to the society. The girls are the ones taking the lead while the boys follow. Below are the three major ways girls uses it for their dubious act.
1.   They chat with u nice and pretend to love you and want to see you. they ask for flight or transport fare but after the guy send it the money will enter voice mail. They can come up with one excuses or the other. This happen mostly for the long distant girls.
2.   They will tell you to come pick them up in some place and arrange with people to rob you off your belongings some can even kill as the case maybe.
3.   They will meet u as a normal girl then the next thing they start talking price with you. Like how much will you pay me ….bla bla bla.
Guys pls shine your eyes especially those of you that ping ping a lot. Naija babes no get joy these days. No more facebooking…….yahooing and badooing is  now BBing. This is a true story from those that have experience it.
Thanks

nawa for u ooooo. no girl forced u to do anything and watever u d,u did on ur own. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-08-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 2-08-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 2-08-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on  2-08-2011 05:16 AM
mmh,u cant blame anyone but technology na.
lolzz
Posted: at 2-08-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pellyroger at 3-08-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Oga o. Bad to hear. Not good to be a victim.
Posted: at 3-08-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie