truth? or a slap in the face for Nigerians?

Date: 05-08-2011 4:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 5-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
A.M  Friday august 5Th 2011; I picked a London metro newspaper to read
and was shocked to read an article on page 32 by one JOEL TAYLOR
 titled "HIT-RUN DRIVER KILLS 14 ROBBERY VICTIMS".

"A BUS DRIVER RAN OVER AND CRUSHED 14 PASSENGERS ORDERED TO LIE IN
THE MIDDLE OF A ROAD AFTER THEIR OWN BUS WAS HIJACKED AND ROBBED.
ALL 14 OF THE PASSENGERS, INCLUDING A CHILD , WERE KILLED
ON THE ROUTE FROM LAGOS TO THE NIGERIAN CAPITAL ABUJA
IN THE EARLY HOURS OF TUESDAY................................................"

Now on the 9th march 2010, one AYEMOKHIA, posted similar story on naija pals.
with the picture and that incident happened according to the driver in that post,
on the 31St July 2009. even one  TOKS-E , in his comment also confirmed that
the incident happened in 2009.

so this London metro report that they claimed happened Tuesday 2Nd
august 2011  on the way to Abuja from Lagos ;
where do they get it from?

is it a fresh incident that duplicated the 2009 incident?

if it is a false report, this is a slap on the face of all Nigerians
because this report will be read my millions of all nations,
cause distress to we Nigerians especially.

i think we should make our voice known over this issue.
this is part of what we in naija pals stand for.

or what do we think?

Posted: at 5-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming