NAMETALKER.......YOU LIKE POSTING STUPID THINGS HERE....YOU WILL NEVER EVER POST ANY THING GOOD ON THIS NET.....YOU ENJOY DESTROYING PEOPLE'S IMAGE....AMiiiiiiiiiiBO Reply
Please REMOVE THIS PICTURE.....AMIIIIIBO Reply
Sam Loco Efe, we love you but God loves you most. Reply![]() Rest in the Bossom of the Lord.
God bless ur soul pa. Loco. we luv you but God loves you most, that's why he has decided to give you everlasting rest. till we meet again PA. LOCO, rest in perfect peace. Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 9-08-2011 11:27 AM Some people have been disturbing this forum, going back and forth with rumours that Sam Loco is not dead e.t.c Well, he was found dead in his hotel room as earlier reported. This was the photo of him, found in the hotel room. RIP Sam Loco you removed the pic already? we don,t know which to believe actually. he is dead . he is not dead but alove , na wa ooo
Is he really dead? Please show me the pix, i can't see any. Reply
@nametalkam, posting this dead man's picture on this forum is in poor taste. I applaud you however Replyfor removing it.
Rip Sam loco Reply
r.i.p Reply
:'( :'( :'( Reply
Omo na Big loosssssssssss Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 9-08-2011 11:27 AM Some people have been disturbing this forum, going back and forth with rumours that Sam Loco is not dead e.t.c Well, he was found dead in his hotel room as earlier reported. This was the photo of him, found in the hotel room. RIP Sam Loco Quote from: nametalkam on 9-08-2011 11:27 AM Some people have been disturbing this forum, going back and forth with rumours that Sam Loco is not dead e.t.c Well, he was found dead in his hotel room as earlier reported. This was the photo of him, found in the hotel room. RIP Sam Loco
its really a shocking event. Hmmmmmmmmm so its. true that loco i dead? (Rhetorical) Reply
i nor see any pix nah Reply
You must be very insane to publish a picture of a dead man on this site for public consumption. How dare you engage in such act? I hope you requested and obtained the consent of his relatives before posting the picture. Even if you did you lack the respect of decent human being for indulging in such a tasteless act. You really should be ashamed of yourself. Reply
Sam loco may your soul rest in perfect peace Amen Reply
R I P Sam. Reply
HI Reply
where is the pics now? Reply