:'( Replyi cannot believe it. 50 million dollars for Obama's Birthday. where are we heading to? use the fund and create basic amenities. light and good road. i don't want to ask for many things. just be reasonable up there or else i will throw you all down to see that people are struggling to survive.
the diplomatic recognition and as african giant is good but Replyif nigeria spend such amout of money then USA would spend what ? it is crazly much
YOUR ASS IS GRASS Y BOKO HAMA NO GO KILL UNASELF.PEOPLE OUT THERE ARE SUFFERING IN DEATH AND PAIN.U DONT PLAIN OF WHAT U GONNA DO WITH THAT MONEY IN UR GOD DAM POOR COUNTRY RIGHT NOW U SHOULD THINK OF UNEMPLOYMENT,GOOD ROAD,ADEQUATE LIGHT,GOOD HEALTH.JUST PLAIN OF WANT TO DO WITH THAT DAM MONEY IN UR ASS COUNTRY.USA DONT EVEN CELEBRATE MUCH A CANDLE HE SWITCH OFF THE LIGHT AND EVER1 SING HAPPY BIRTHDAY THAT ALL,NOW U SAY AM HAPPY TO BE A NIGERIAN WHEN THEY IS NOTHING THERE YOUR ASS IS GRASS ALL NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT. Reply
WTF Reply
Nigeria as a whole celebrate 50yrs, Obama no spend a dime. now obama mark 50yrs the whole nigeria want go spend $50mill for am. even obama himself go see us as crazy people Reply
May thunder strike u all Goodluck and his so call Senators 4 squandering our any how Reply
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 9-08-2011 03:58 PM What have we to gain spending fifty million dollars on who shun us and humiliate us as the biggest black nation in Africa who gave us a low blow in groin. Many are in penury with no end in site, our health infrastructure, road, power generation all are absymal with nothing to write home about. This is just unconscionable and a big dirty slap on our face as a nation...................why This Jonathan of a president is a real joke. Obama by-passed him and Nigeria during his African. A big slap in his face and snob to Nigeria. He went to smaller less significant countries than Nigeria. American's interest in Nigeria is oil and the geo-political position of Nigeria in Africa. Purely exploitative. America is richer than Nigeria a thousand times and her government will not spend even $5M on Obama's birthday. What is Nigeria's business with Obama's individual headache for GEJ to force panadol down our throats in a stupid belief that it will cure Obama? With all the security issues, infrastructural decay, educational and health backsliding facing the nation, GEJ is lapping Obamas' feet with money that does not belong to him? They even have the audacity to say they were prudent? The Army should take over Nigeria and spare us this rudderless leadership.
What a shame, posing to be who u are not, When over 70% of Nigerians are living below average. People are dying of hunger, no good road, Kerosine is till #100 per liter, no job for graduates, minimum wage not yet paid. WHAT IS GOING ON.... Reply
Quote from: Annizzle on 9-08-2011 03:41 PM Senseless Government. Another means to steal money, greedy creatures. irresponsible and useless regime
This post is hoax, it was not found in any Nigeria News Paper, neither is it mentioned on News. Whoever post this want the Nigerians to give bad commendation about their father land Reply
I beg make una gimme d contract i beg ooooo Reply
you know how to make cake? Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 9-08-2011 03:25 PM Wonders shall never end!! taking panadol on another man's headache Quote President Barrack Obama of the United States The Nigerian Senate has approved a budget of $50,000,000 to be spent on activities to mark US President Obama’s 50th birthday. Speaking to reporters, the Press Secretary to the President, Mr Reuben Abati, explained that He however assured Nigerians that even in embarking upon this diplomatically significant project, the government has taken measures to save the country some money. According to him, the original proposed budget was $75,000,000, but Mr President, ever the prudent leader, trimmed it down to $50,000,000, thereby saving the country a whopping $25,000,000. He declined to answer questions on exactly what the planned activities are, who will be in charge of organising them, and if Mr Obama or any representatives of the US Government were aware of the plans, but he stressed that the project was not the president’s idea. im sittin in the back seat in a smoking section, smoking and thinking why do we have morons as leaders? I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
I know i will probably get slaughtered for saying this but Jonathan's sense of prioty is shocking and abysmal.The man is much bigger moron than i thought.$50,000 for what?! Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 9-08-2011 03:42 PM That's madness! The United States did not spend a dime to celebrate Obama's birthday very well said,bro why should Nigeria? If Obama's father was from Nigeria, the so called legislooters will probably mortgage the country to celebrate his birthday.
bad goverment they know that what hapn to tunisi and egypt that is going on in libya syria s govrment will soon come to themy so now they want to be saying hello to obama now befor it come $50m in the name ofcelebrason nigeria s guys wake up Reply
Hmmmm.i no fit shout Reply
WTF!! dis is a gramatical and sentimental nonsense.............bullshit Reply
MAKE UNA SEE THE PEOPLE WEY WE VOTE FOR OOOOOOOOOO. OBAMA NO SEND U, U WAN MILK NIGERIA TO CELEBRATE E BIRTHDAY. ReplyGOODLUCK JONATHAN, BEWARE OF ...
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft