in my abode, where else Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-08-2011 09:06 PM i no care, as long as he's there. hmmmm so with him, all is cool. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
sun ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
you coming with me right babe/ ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Jamaica ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
in afghanistan or iraq...i will really like to see those al qaeda and taliban guerillas.. Reply![]() ![]()
Iraq or Iran. Reply
Quote from: princess4jifs on 14-08-2011 07:07 PM Iraq or Iran. hmmn
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-08-2011 09:06 PM i no care, as long as he's there. hmmmm so with him, all is cool. yesss
Hmmm and spending mine in paris me and my queen in a pool Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:39 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-08-2011 09:06 PM i no care, as long as he's there. hmmmm so with him, all is cool. yesss I see, that's great swtheart. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-08-2011 08:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:39 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 12-08-2011 07:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-08-2011 09:06 PM i no care, as long as he's there. hmmmm so with him, all is cool. yesss I see, that's great swtheart. ![]() ![]()
Not to be disclosed Reply
Afghanistan Reply
Not thinking about that for now. Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 11-08-2011 10:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You wan kill the guy be that now.....Pity him abeg...Husbands are not ATM machine...