no it is not true ..we are not shaped like amoeba ....and pls find better things to do next time instead of insulting nigerian women and don't forget we are your mother ,your sisters and your wife so stop the insult is like u don't read the last part of d post, I said this is a joke and entertaining, I don't mean insulting my beautiful Nigerian sisters, mothers and sweethearts..... i did...but ur replies make me think you are serious Posted: at 16-08-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
harold634 at 16-08-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) @poster, u don't even know the meaning of amoeba. Is It True That Nigerian Women Are Shaped Like Amoebas? Didn't u see how dull u are, amoeba is a shapeless creature and not shaped. Posted: at 16-08-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 16-08-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) @poster, u don't even know the meaning of amoeba. Is It True That Nigerian Women Are Shaped Like Amoebas? Didn't u see how dull u are, amoeba is a shapeless creature and not shaped.
pls lecture him a bit. @poster where is your book and pen? Posted: at 16-08-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Omilim at 16-08-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) this was completely uncalled for and unnecessary for you to post this crap..it just goes to show that you biased. Posted: at 16-08-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
harold634 at 17-08-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) @poster, u don't even know the meaning of amoeba. Is It True That Nigerian Women Are Shaped Like Amoebas? Didn't u see how dull u are, amoeba is a shapeless creature and not shaped.
pls lecture him a bit. @poster where is your book and pen? Bro, don't mind this guy. He is really jobless as u said in your earlier post. He wants to ridicule Nigeria women with this Pds post. this guy na isuegbe. Posted: at 17-08-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh! wat a blind man d poster is (okpuru isi eke)
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Tunechiz at 17-08-2011 05:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) Well i wont agree that our Nigerian women are shapeless, infact i prefer to marry my black sister rather than marry any other race... I like all sexy bbw.. I cant hold on to those skinny bone, BBW is a big turn on for me..
Dude,bitchslap yourself twice please.would you? Posted: at 17-08-2011 05:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
With ugly,wowo,amoebic,monster blacks like u,y won't there be ugly or amoeba shaped blacks as u've said.I wasn't born abroad ooo,I be omo igbo ooo,but yet d whites trip for my statue,I ve 2 kids,but all those qualities u mention beat them white.pig of no genda.ozubulu,anumana,nkitala,mpi hausa.puah to u.jobless monkey. Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Tunechiz at 17-08-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) With ugly,wowo,amoebic,monster blacks like u,y won't there be ugly or amoeba shaped blacks as u've said.I wasn't born abroad ooo,I be omo igbo ooo,but yet d whites trip for my statue,I ve 2 kids,but all those qualities u mention beat them white.pig of no genda.ozubulu,anumana,nkitala,mpi hausa.puah to u.jobless monkey.
Wow lmaoo he definitely has no options on this one.. Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
xena15 at 17-08-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) *faints* princess4jiffs is spitting fire,hail,and brimstone!!! I dey wit u jare
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fjoeaug at 17-08-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) With ugly,wowo,amoebic,monster blacks like u,y won't there be ugly or amoeba shaped blacks as u've said.I wasn't born abroad ooo,I be omo igbo ooo,but yet d whites trip for my statue,I ve 2 kids,but all those qualities u mention beat them white.pig of no genda.ozubulu,anumana,nkitala,mpi hausa.puah to u.jobless monkey.
nawa oooooo............lol ,see names @poster,,,if names do kill,u for don die longtime. next tie think of posting better Posted: at 17-08-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 17-08-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) poster i don't think u r alright. find something doing if u r jobless n lonely..what a true definition of PDS post.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 17-08-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) With ugly,wowo,amoebic,monster blacks like u,y won't there be ugly or amoeba shaped blacks as u've said.I wasn't born abroad ooo,I be omo igbo ooo,but yet d whites trip for my statue,I ve 2 kids,but all those qualities u mention beat them white.pig of no genda.ozubulu,anumana,nkitala,mpi hausa.puah to u.jobless monkey.
nwere ya nwayo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
With ugly,wowo,amoebic,monster blacks like u,y won't there be ugly or amoeba shaped blacks as u've said.I wasn't born abroad ooo,I be omo igbo ooo,but yet d whites trip for my statue,I ve 2 kids,but all those qualities u mention beat them white.pig of no genda.ozubulu,anumana,nkitala,mpi hausa.puah to u.jobless monkey.
nwere ya nwayo Ikebe this guy don provoke d blackness in me,coupled with dat negro girl with dirty ass. Posted: at 18-08-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
abati666 at 30-07-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) (m) YES YES YES THEY ARE ALL PARASITES......HA HA Posted: at 30-07-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akossyy at 6-06-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago) (f) when u see dem no bi person go tell u Posted: at 6-06-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming | |