What's wrong with this world? I wonder! Reply
very sorry. Replyanyi.......
What a pity!!!! Reply
I don't mean to insult any body religion in this forum,all what I had said was the fact,throughout the story no hausas was mentioned but you guys jumped to conclusion and accused the Hausas. I Stayed in Jos before and I know the area where the incident happen no Hausa man lived in that area only Igbos and Berom, so the fighting could be between the Igbos and Berom and not hausa or Fulani. Reply
i too much hate doz bitches that don't value human life Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is sad!!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
eeyah :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
its time the igbos take action,THE GREAT BIAFRA Reply
IF THE HAUSA DONT WANT US TO LIVE TOGETHER THEN LETS GO BACK TO OUR BIAFRA STATES Reply
. Reply
Quote from: faggo on 16-08-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: domfrank on 16-08-2011 11:59 AM why do this so call Hausa people love blood more that water may GOD have mercy on them,nwannem sorry dear.may their soul rest in peace And who said it was the Hausas that carried the attacked.Beroms people always start the fighting by killing the Fulani and stoled their cows and in the cause of retrieving the cows the Fulani also attacked the Beroms.
Quote from: faggo on 17-08-2011 11:05 AM I don't mean to insult any body religion in this forum,all what I had said was the fact,throughout the story no hausas was mentioned but you guys jumped to conclusion and accused the Hausas. I Stayed in Jos before and I know the area where the incident happen no Hausa man lived in that area only Igbos and Berom, so the fighting could be between the Igbos and Berom and not hausa or Fulani. Mallam no religion is mentioned here, i think you are just as trying to twist the whole situation. did you see i ID cards of the millitary men dat did the killing? you must not comment if you dont know the truth. the hausa and the fulani are guilty as charged gbam. WHERE DO YOU BELONG?
Quote from: faggo on 17-08-2011 11:05 AM I don't mean to insult any body religion in this forum,all what I had said was the fact,throughout the story no hausas was mentioned but you guys jumped to conclusion and accused the Hausas. I Stayed in Jos before and I know the area where the incident happen no Hausa man lived in that area only Igbos and Berom, so the fighting could be between the Igbos and Berom and not hausa or Fulani. So why insult Jesus by saying He could not save himself. If I insult mohammed now u will burn down dis site. Just cartoon of him sparks of riots in many parts of d world. Mind your language
May God console him and his wife.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: DHash on 16-08-2011 11:39 AM What a sad news, Can this people ever live in peace? what is all this blood blood blood, are you people not tired of killing one another haba. Don't be surprised. What is happening is what MUST happen before the end comes!
mathew 24 verse 35 i read you will see the AWFUL Horror of which the prophet Daniel spoke it will be standing in the holy place note the reader> to understand wat this means Then those who are in judea must run away to the hills some who are on top d roof of a housemust not go down to take belongings 4rm d house imagine 7 innocent children gone Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
may there departed soul rest in peace AMEN. Reply