![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
boko haram one day una go tire ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
If the Federal govt. do not mobilize the military to check this hypocrites, one Replyday rat go turn to Lion..ooooooooooooooo
Boko Haram i beg make una bomb more nigerian police dont surpose to live all they know how to do is to collect 20naira and kill innocent citizens. Reply
wonders shall never end 4 dis 9ja. Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 17-08-2011 10:53 AM What would Boko Haram gain from all these I thought they are observing their bloody Ramadam Ramadam my foot!!! Quote from: ladyb4u on 17-08-2011 11:27 AM ![]()
Quote from: popo2009 on 17-08-2011 10:53 AM What would Boko Haram gain from all these I thought they are observing their bloody Ramadam Ramadam my foot!!!
God will save us! Reply
GOD where are you, come and save your children from the hand of so called gboko haram Reply
mtcheeew ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
Quote from: nameseeam on 17-08-2011 10:42 AM NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO The security network of our country has failed in totality.
But is it that they really want?The governmental bodies should see to this heartless people. ReplyNow foreigners and tourist 'll be afraid of coming down to nigeria even nja citizen 'll be afraid too of going to their own country. my God touch men's heart. The muslims are heartless when it comes to killings.they blived that thru killing they go to heaven.confermed from the Arabs.
Hey!what i dont understand is that the heading of this content was Boko Haram and in d body its was read armed robbers,pls Naijapals stop exerating things,u r changing pple's mind negatively,this is very unfair and unrealistic news!!!!,its nt every that happens in d north that is Boko Haram!!!Take note!!!Stop the false info escalating!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: luther4real on 17-08-2011 10:54 AM so the boko mallams too don join armed robber ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey Man, you're a fool for saying...
What did this evil people want from Nigeria, is it to kill their brothers , fathers ,mothers ,and sisters they are fools then. Reply
This Boko Haram have turn something else ooo,the government shouls do something now before it is too late. Reply
Maybe when they have finished boombing the whole nigeria finished, then they can go to ghana and claim their as nigeria...foolish set people. Reply
Quote from: akossyy on 17-08-2011 01:50 PM Maybe when they have finished boombing the whole nigeria finished, then they can go to ghana and claim their as nigeria...foolish set people. PLS. DONT TALK LIKE THIS. THEY CANT MOREOVER, NIGERIA IS TOO BIG FOR JST SEC. BOKOS
boko haraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam ReplyGod pass unaaaaaa una don loose!
Quote from: vdkalofd8sa09 on 17-08-2011 02:08 PM http://alturl.com/3a6rd --- free shipping competitive price any size available accept the paypal Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL 2,TL3) $35 Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35 Tshirts (ed hardy,lacoste) $16 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey, coach,gucci,Armaini) $16 New era cap $15 Bikini (Ed hardy) $25 --- http://alturl.com/3a6rd li7698 O boy , you don miss road o... This is not a business forum !!! Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......