![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's not a new thing.he didn't make a history........leave me make i feel my class.!!!!!!!!! Reply
Wizzy!!! I gues she was ur gidi gal...i luv ya...holla@u ma boy...kip it comin Reply
hmm, welcome to the world new baby Replywizkid oya prepare for parental studies
what about the gurl he videoed in Hollat ur boi? Well it's not a new thing. Congratulations anyway. Reply
Me na amebo..Make ah push am go fb sharp sharp..Idiat boi..... ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
this one is a disgrace ohhh...how could you go and impregnant a girl from a wowo country call ghana...?congrate tho ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@comments Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
abeg leave wizkid.......guy it's not gonna be any down fall live your life the way u want.......i know you were not prepared for this but it has happened....you just have to be careful next time...keep flxin..........guy life is too short........................ Reply
MUSIC FAME MONEY GIRLS KIDS....THATS D LIFE!! WE DONT KNOW IF ITS TRUE YET OOOOOOOOOOO DAT GURL WANTS MONEY LMFAOO....ME I DONT EVEN LYK WIZKID 2 B FRANK OVERALL BUT I WONT BE QUICK 2 JUDGE EITHER WAY UNTIL THE TRUTH IS UNCOVERED
Wizkid to Wizdad congrats jare.............. so many pals drinking panadol for ur headache. Reply
Quote from: profkay60 on 22-08-2011 04:41 PM He is already a man so lets stop this Nigerian mentality...he his already above 18 yrs . my only fear is for him not to dumb the innocent child and her mother simple
If this is true, its nt gud. Bt we really have to pray for him. Reply
Well done Boy try again another day. Replyif u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
ok y'all its a fat ass lie he said it on FB that the girl is famzing oooh so can you guys keep your opinions to yourselves? if yes thanks Replyalready judging some body mcheww as if noo y'all are saints ! ![]()
The Boy is a whiz kid indeed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()