It sex time (Page 25)

Date: 27-12-2008 10:18 pm (15 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 22 23 24 [25]
- Etsey at 13-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
'''ANGELA'S STORY'''
There is dis guy i hv been dating 4
one and half year bt dere was no
sex between us.he always disturbi
me over sex issue bt i always turn
him down.
THERe was someting he did which
i never expected him 2 do,i was
was so much impress and i
promise him sex,he was so
excited dat he said baby i cnt wait
2 have a taste of me and his tired
of sucking my pusy witout being
able 2 make love 2 me, at dat
moment i felt pity 4 him,i promise
him he wil definately hv sex wit
me d following day.
B4 day break he has called me 20
times 2 ask me if am realy sure of
which i responded yes,he was d
first person 2 wake me 4rm bed
with his call,i took my bath
imediately ,i dressed up and went
2 his place ungeting dere he has
prepaid a delicious meal 4 me we
ate 2geda, after filing our tomy
we set 4 d real game.
HMMMM
WE start kissing each other after
some minute i felt his hands on
my boobs touching it softly while i
implore him 2 touch it hardeq
while i grab his di*k ,it was very
strong like a rod .
He couldnt stand d romance b4 i
no wat is hapenhng i found
myself on his bed he removed all
my cloths ,i myself was so eager 2
hv him btw my legs.
Witin a twinkel of an eye i felt his
tongue rolling in my pu*sy while i
gave him difrent ringtone,he suck
my pury 4 gud 45 minutes i
couldnt even control my self any
longer.then i said 2 him with a
soft voice 'sweety it wil b a
pleasure if u cn struck ur rod into
my red sea den he said to me
honey do u truely wants dis and i
reply i care 4 noting else dan dis
and he smiled and said den u
srhal hv it.
After some minute of silent
behold i saw d rod aproaching d
red sea bt wen he was abt 2
struck d red sea someting hapend
d unbelivable hapend
story continue next week
FRIDAY on ANGELA'S STORY
bye
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- globala at 13-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Etsey, are u a male or female?

Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexby at 13-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
e no go pass say him ejaculate....afta u don starve the guy dis long...abeg chew your story next Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Etsey at 13-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
'''ANGELA'S STORY'''
There is dis guy i hv been dating 4
one and half year bt dere was no
sex between us.he always disturbi
me over sex issue bt i always turn
him down.
THERe was someting he did which
i never expected him 2 do,i was
was so much impress and i
promise him sex,he was so
excited dat he said baby i cnt wait
2 have a taste of me and his tired
of sucking my pusy witout being
able 2 make love 2 me, at dat
moment i felt pity 4 him,i promise
him he wil definately hv sex wit
me d following day.
B4 day break he has called me 20
times 2 ask me if am realy sure of
which i responded yes,he was d
first person 2 wake me 4rm bed
with his call,i took my bath
imediately ,i dressed up and went
2 his place ungeting dere he has
prepaid a delicious meal 4 me we
ate 2geda, after filing our tomy
we set 4 d real game.
HMMMM
WE start kissing each other after
some minute i felt his hands on
my boobs touching it softly while i
implore him 2 touch it hardeq
while i grab his di*k ,it was very
strong like a rod .
He couldnt stand d romance b4 i
no wat is hapenhng i found
myself on his bed he removed all
my cloths ,i myself was so eager 2
hv him btw my legs.
Witin a twinkel of an eye i felt his
tongue rolling in my pu*sy while i
gave him difrent ringtone,he suck
my pury 4 gud 45 minutes i
couldnt even control my self any
longer.then i said 2 him with a
soft voice 'sweety it wil b a
pleasure if u cn struck ur rod into
my red sea den he said to me
honey do u truely wants dis and i
reply i care 4 noting else dan dis
and he smiled and said den u
srhal hv it.
After some minute of silent
behold i saw d rod aproaching d
red sea bt wen he was abt 2
struck d red sea someting hapend
d unbelivable hapend
story continue next week
FRIDAY on ANGELA'S STORY
bye
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 13-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-12-2008 10:18 PM
LET GET IT POPPIN PEOPLE  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
babe if una dey poppin make him wia condon ooo

Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sexby on 13-07-2012 03:29 PM
e no go pass say him ejaculate....afta u don starve the guy dis long...abeg chew your story next Grin Grin
Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Estsy, I am waiting for u to complete the storyooo.
Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Ibikwa
Posted: at 14-07-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
She is in the world of fantasy
Posted: at 14-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 22 23 24 [25]