Police Arrest MASSOB Leader And 200 Members, Ojukwu's House Ransacked (Page 8)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- ajanni at 31-08-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 31-08-2011 04:05 PM
Come Ajanni na your papa de die? God punish you there idiot, carry your low life and get your fcuking ass from here. Ewu cam congo, Mkpisi rukpokwa gi anya.

who be this useless she-goat? to hell with you , stupid and idiot , do you think i care if ojukwu is your father? idiot , useless wh*re, stupid girl , dirty pig
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 31-08-2011 05:08 PM
that idiot deserved even more, he is a real bastard , legal sons and daughters is very hard to come by in their tribe, thats why they don,t have a respect for even their own elders not to talk of others , bounches of vagabonds

Ajanni you better go get a life you are stupid that u dont deserve to be on this planet. your papa wey born vagabonds and bastards for norther who are suppose to be stoned to death are still alive, your legal brothers and sisters in the norther that know what is respect still have the effrontery, audacity and temerity to go and bomb a whole police headquarter which really shows how respectful they are. monkey miss road.

@deboalabi262 considering your age i dont think you suppose to show your low life face for here. If that picture is ur late father's own that mean u are about to kpai. I mean you are too old to appear here piss off, kiss the door and never return please.

to hell with you that an idiot , GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon you, bastard and idiot, i stand firmly on what i have said earlier on , and if you feel offended on that , why not go on and jump into the river right now,as useless as public dog , thats why i will never take on your tribe as a life partiner, the reasonable ones are very hard to come by, na so so vagabonds,real animal
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 31-08-2011 12:24 PM
Moni-monkey or donkey as per your name,
That is as far as your little brain would allow you to reason. You are very stupid for that write up. Na your father picture I put on my profile, uhhhh. Chicken brain.... Where your own pic, ugly face......
leave that an idiot for me , i knows how to handle it better , i am the husband of their mothers so , na real nama dem be, proper suya Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-08-2011 10:02 PM
That is as far as your little brain would allow you to reason. You are very stupid for that write up. Na your father picture I put on my profile, uhhhh. Chicken brain.... Where your own pic, ugly face......
leave that an idiot for me , i knows how to handle it better , i am the husband of their mothers so , na real nama dem be, proper suya Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 1-09-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-09-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-08-2011 10:02 PM
Thank you, my man. Continue to hammer dem.....

Posted: at 1-09-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
i will do without mercy , they deserve it and they must get it
Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 1-09-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 31-08-2011 04:05 PM
Come Ajanni na your papa de die? God punish you there idiot, carry your low life and get your fcuking ass from here. Ewu cam congo, Mkpisi rukpokwa gi anya.

Chi God biko ozugo...nye Ajanni respect maka na  obu muy guy

Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-09-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-09-2011 01:08 AM
i will do without mercy , they deserve it and they must get it
Ajanni i thought ur still fasting? i don know why u like quarel pass fight...u no dey try at all

Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
mallocra ------------- how you dey?
Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 1-09-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-09-2011 01:32 AM
mallocra ------------- how you dey?
i thank God for his Grace and mercy upon my life....long time

Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
very good
all praises actually belongs to the mighty GOD
Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 1-09-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-09-2011 01:41 AM
very good
all praises actually belongs to the mighty GOD
very close friend of mine was pushed from the 5th floor yestaday by spanish man..he died instanlty.....since then hundreds of cars,bulidings and Police vans were burnt by Nigerians even up till now the Riots is still going on...i have every reason to thank God

Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
thats too bad, i am so sad to hear that ,espanians are more of an animal than human being, may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 1-09-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- agushisani at 1-09-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebysco on 26-08-2011 04:08 AM
wetin dem do wey make police arrest them abi dey no get another work ni?
are they not millitant(rebels) wat rae u thinking freedom fighters
Posted: at 1-09-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agushisani at 1-09-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 26-08-2011 04:45 AM
Quote from: allbright on 26-08-2011 01:23 AM
Haba ....i tought dis guy was dead......and 2d police arrest bankole first b4 ojukwu
DID U READ THAT COMMENT VERY WELL BEFORE U START COMMENTING....LET ME CLEAR UR MIND, FIRST OF ALL OJUKWU IS NOT DEAD N SECONDLY HE WAS NOT ARRESTED AFTER ANY BODY. YOUNG MAN, OJUKWU IS STILL SICK IN LONDON HOSPITAL OK....
he sopose 2 b dead he is rebel
Posted: at 1-09-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-09-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- agushisani at 1-09-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 26-08-2011 06:03 AM
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:42 AM
although i am a biafran, but i think it is high time this MASSOB go and look for something better to do and leave this biafra bullshit. briafra didnt work in the seventies when it was needed, it will never work again at least for many years to come. besides who needs biafra when they have successfully built their lives in different parts nigeria.
You shut the fcuk up!.. See your stinky dirty mouth... Listen to yourself, "You're a Biafran". What do you know about Biafra... You're one of those people behind the disintegration of Ndi Igbo. Frankly, most Igbos surprise me a lot.... Even our brother Yoruba or Hausa folks will never behave like this especially when it comes to the thing of their people. They always speak one voice; but what are we..Huh??? Messing ourselves all the time....  All Igbos are a disgrace to their fcuking mother race! Nonsense. You better go and watch the war of Biafra & Nigeria as at 1967-1970... Maybe your fcuking head will change because those people that fought for Biafra are not fools. Useless damn fcuking Governors we have... SOUTH EAST GOVERNORS ARE DISGRACE TO IGBO RACE. fcuk them all.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad
mr tribalism your broda said d trut and u are there dey para is he not a millitant h supose 2 b dead man him and his gangs bcos dey are dangerouse to d society they are parasite that can create anoda problem in nigeria he and his gang are militant man an d entire igbos that suport them
Posted: at 1-09-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agushisani at 1-09-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 26-08-2011 06:39 AM
Ojukwu is alive and his dream must shawling fulfill  AMEN 
oya mo si now senceless human being if not 2 eradicate d wole igbo race in nigeria he did his show u are calling him hero othere have state u are calling 4 there death mumu chikin head mo na try now
Posted: at 1-09-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agushisani at 2-09-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IGmorgan on 26-08-2011 12:36 PM
Hello brothers and sisters , by the special grace of God Biafra will soon exist . I here by trying to let you know a FooL remains a FooL , here is a FooL at 40000 Sammy 999 .  sammy 999 FooL at 40000 , stop betraying your own parents . As i am seeing your father this days , his not happy with you ( Bitch + Fool = Trash ) . please get to your father for more information on Repub of Biafra . Shameless Goat .                          May God bless all you sons of Biafra , Amen .
useles igbos u tout we nigerian are fools do you think u can be of any treat 2 nigerian again do u think e are going to give any chance to rule again just go on with your bussinss jeje cos anything u try 2 do we wipe your whole generation
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agushisani at 2-09-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:33 PM
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans  and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you.
so revwese is the case now the time they are doing xtrajudicial kiling of innocent live in borno u are encouraging it now back 2 massod and an enemy of the state ojukwu you are covering it u better be sensitive
Posted: at 2-09-2011 12:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12