i kw there will be war, what i want to tell u now is that u should
respect the first wife cause u kw u re the second wife, so u have to
respect ur senior i mean the first wife with two kids, she is the first,
i wish u good luck...
i kw there will be war, what i want to tell u now is that u should respect the first wife cause u kw u re the second wife, so u have to respect ur senior i mean the first wife with two kids, she is the first, i wish u good luck...
Mercy Mercy Mercy, i called u three times, get ready for war, Replyi kw there will be war, what i want to tell u now is that u should respect the first wife cause u kw u re the second wife, so u have to respect ur senior i mean the first wife with two kids, she is the first, i wish u good luck...
HE WHO LAUGH LAST, LAUGHS BEST. ReplyMERCY BE CAREFUL SO AS 2 RETAIN UR VICTORY ONWARD... SHINE UR EYEZOOOOOOOOOOOO
mercy, u really messed up, i never expected someone like u to get married to a divorcee, because yoruba says and 9ice also made it known in one of his tracks that (pasan ti afi na iyale ombe lori aja fun iyawo). it is not too late................ Reply
Quote from: deeteeneey on 27-08-2011 02:28 PM pray it last and filled wit happiness wat kind of happinnes are you talking about. rubbish ![]()
MERCY YOU phyuk UP SHA,U WORST PASS ITALIAN BABES Reply
i can she has nw skemeed her into anuda mans bed who is alredi married seriously i lik mercy johnson but nw i jus dnt no wat 2tink wit her nd her squeaky voice Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Streetman on 27-08-2011 02:36 PM I hate you Mercy hanhan wetin come cause hateress 4 dis matter now,na she get her life so its her problem how she wants to use it lol
Quote from: chik001 on 27-08-2011 03:56 PM ...what is it about this lady... ...did she invent the internet...or what!... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Congrats MJ as a 2nd wife at last..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
1 OPKOH is added to Edo State*-* ReplyOrbokhian Obhi-ahai!.
One Man one Woman, and how many girlfreinds is the man allowed to have ? You myopic, unafrican, holyshits God bless your unioun Mercy. . Reply
Very wrong. Reply
Y'ALL SICK FOR THIS...GET THIS WOMAN OUTTA ERE, SHE AINT THE REASON NAIJAPALS IS OPERATING FOR ONCE PLS SAY SOMETHING ELSE. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't watch her movies since the day i watched Keziah Reply
Happy MARRIED LIFE... Reply
mercy your name na sry as ur mother dey back u up with juju voo-doo power against another woman husband.na u go cry at last mumu. Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()