Important Wedding Question Skipped @ Mercy Johnson's Wedding (Page 6)

Date: 30-08-2011 12:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- nickyvil at 31-08-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
dont care
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- look22 at 31-08-2011 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
believe this When her husband start messing around she will have to swallow alot cos she wouldnt want the world to laugh at her. Mercy you would have done all this in a small way without creating  scenes.I wish you all the very best though
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsinho at 31-08-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okojieamos82 on 31-08-2011 01:16 AM
why don't u face ur life and ur bizness, 1st of all, it show dt u don't known Christ Embassy or have never be to a wedding in Christ Embassy, 2ndly, did you have to put Pastor Chris pics there? be careful for your own life oooooo. "A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE" may God save you from this path of destruction and have mercy on you cos you relly dont know what you are doing. and the same go for every body here who think they can talk to any Pastor and walk way free, well u are wrong cos you are just heaping cools on ur head. chang  b4 it is 2 late. two things are involve, you can either chose to change or chose to go ahead and keep saying things that we put a road block on your life. thank you.   
my friend you didnt make sense out of all these you've said. first if you want the poster to mind his business you should have mind yours too and who is talking about pastor? if i may ask is pastor Chris not a human being? if people could spat at Jesus Christ i wonder why you expect people to tremble at the mention of a mere mortal.
the issue here is the vital question always asked at a wedding, even though you dont want to admit it im sure you are familiar with these quotes;
 WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER
IS THERE ANY ONE WHO HAS A REASON WHY THESE PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE JOINED TOGETHER?
WITH THIS RING I DO WED
once you hear the above statements you'll know its a wedding ceremony so what exactly are you saying? Christianity was brought to Africa if you watched the royal wedding im sure you heard this particular question asked by the priest. your kind are the types of people hat worship pastors and not God
Posted: at 31-08-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sewen4hann at 31-08-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
A change in trend...
Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 31-08-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Dat one na her business

Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oopspecies at 31-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 30-08-2011 12:08 PM
Where is it written in the bible that the question must be asked on the wedding day?

Help me ask them...all those are formalities.....Poster b very careful on wat u say bout men of God...I dont evn know why u put PAstor Chris' foto...what does he have to do wiv all these...if u like continue castigatin men of God....u r usin ur hands to dig ur grave
Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 31-08-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Na d pastor sabi, bribery is working...
Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 31-08-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
hhhmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oscy at 31-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
God 'll have mercy upon whom HE will.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tingos at 31-08-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
happy marriage life,im praying 4 u to stay with ur husband
Posted: at 31-08-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dkingcarlos at 31-08-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
NEVER MIND SOME PEOPLE WHO CALL THEMSELVES PASTORS,THEY ARE ONLY DECEIVING THEMSELVES THINKING THEY ARE DECIEVING GOD
Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 31-08-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
thats so tragic if its true,where is the proof of a successful wedding then?hnmmmm wonders like they say never ends.

Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deejaay at 31-08-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
ok then dat means they are NOT legally married nawaooo oh well dats up2 them
Posted: at 31-08-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- theresaene at 31-08-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
WELL AS A COMMON MAN U CAN'T PREDICT  LET LIVE EVERY THING FOR GOD MY FELLOW PALS
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prescilla80 at 31-08-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sewen4hann on 31-08-2011 08:49 AM
A change in trend...
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked bros u don hit d point ...
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prescilla80 at 31-08-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sewen4hann on 31-08-2011 08:49 AM
A change in trend...
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked hahaha , bros eeee u don hit d point oh.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fabbkidd at 31-08-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Am commentless
Posted: at 31-08-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BBBBBBBBB at 31-08-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Wonderful friends, heared Prince Odi (Mercy Johnsons husband) was never married to the assumed first wife. Mercy is the only legally married wife of the guy. MAY BE, that was why Christ Embassey accepted to join the two.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 31-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
amebo
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 31-08-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
CRUCIFY NAHIMTALKAM Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9