She's fooling herself.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
...and hw e take concern una? Reply![]()
Na her wahala... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
U can have urself a thousand K?! joo oh! Reply![]() ![]() As for Beyonce,hmmmmmm.....U go born dat belle oh! ![]() ![]()
And so??? Reply
i hope u know what u are doing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
OH My God!!!! Morning Tonto Dikeh!!! Afternoon Tonto Dikeh!!! Evening Tonto Dikeh!!!, Tonto Dikeh!!!Tonto Dikeh!!!Tonto Dikeh!!!Tonto Dikeh!!!Tonto Dikeh!!! ReplyThe Next Day Mercy Johnson!!! Mercy Johnson!!! Mercy Johnson!!! Mercy Johnson!!! Mercy Johnson!!! Mercy Johnson!!! Mercy Johnson!!! I beg make hear better word OK? and you Mr. POSTER. i think you don't deserve this Job. Try to post something reasonable people will talk about that will help our Country Nigeria.
Wetin be my own nw? ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
57 tatoo, that would not be true. Where is it ? If is true it will cover d whole of her body. Reply
Mark of the beast. Reply
but i dont see something bad in drawing tatoos on her Replybody, pls make una leave her na her chioce, if she like make she draw all over her body, i dont kia...
what is she turning hersef into? Anywy it's her body you may hv which put of it..i mean the tattoo! Reply
who cares........... Reply![]()
Tonto if u like make ur tattoos beat Denise Rodman, a former Chicago Bulls star. Na u sabi. Make u no go find man settle down with. Dey there de count ur tattoos. U no see beautiful Mercy Johnson don hook up u de there they count tattoos. When those Bosom s wey u de take make iyanga de saggy by then u go join church say u be born again or evangelist to hook one man. Reply
her problem Reply
To make the reference "danger the 57 Tattoos pose to her lovely light and soft skin?" is that to imply that there is a danger to light skin, a preference for lighter skin or what? To call it soft..what would be considered the opposite?? Have you personally felt her skin before? Reply
I THINK SHE IS BECOMING MAD, MADNESS IS AROUND HER CORNER, I REALLY SYMPATIZE WITH HER FAMILY. MONEY! MONEY!! MONEY!!! U AR REALLY D ROOT OF ALL EVIL. Reply
Who Cares Reply
tonto ..if you like have it 1000.but do u have any one on your honeypot???stupid ganja girl Reply