Tonto Dikeh confided in a close friend, who happens to be one of my industry moles about her dislike for wearing loose skirts or pants, she revealed that she always love to wear tight trousers because she is easily aroused when any think comes close to her waist or private area, of which pants and loose skirts are a major culprit.
Personally I think it is wrong for a lady not be well packaged, in terms of wearing the right set of underwear and gadgets to protect the necessary areas, but I guess it boils down to choice at the end of the day, to wear or not to wear.
I wonder why her body is so sensitive though? another talent perhaps
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-09-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
U2deysabi12 at 7-09-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Like seriously tho. is this supposed to be making headline? Whether she wears tight pant, loose pant, no pant it's her business. You guys really must be fascinated about this girl.
Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
NA ME TALK AM, nametalkam, shai, this one so wey u upload so, u sure sey no be confession u dey troway so? my ppl mak una ask am how e tak no? u fit tell us d truth sha. maybe some ppl go haal u small.
Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
...make una reason am sha, all these information soppose to be private o. maybe some ppl dey toast, den info just con dey land "JAKATA". WELL NA PASS I DEY O, UNA WELL DON OOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
shebanyan at 8-09-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) (m)
honeypot abe na Tonto abe na wetin be ur name..... guy dis gal get smelling honeypot oooooooo da last time i wan enter there i was so hmmmmmmmmmmm....lol
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
onedoor1010 at 8-09-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: shebanyan on 8-09-2011 01:20 AM
honeypot abe na Tonto abe na wetin be ur name..... guy dis gal get smelling honeypot oooooooo da last time i wan enter there i was so hmmmmmmmmmmm....lol
Bad belle people
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
donspirado88 at 8-09-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Before was Mercy Johnson all the way....now Tonto Dike. Hey Namtalkam, I think its high time you go for break or leave. All this your post is getting me sick and the more you post rubbish, the less interest i have on your next topic. Post serious for once! Stop posting celebrity pant color, bra & skirt .
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming