dats good but i prefer d first Papa Ajasco,he acts better Reply
Quote from: tmaxdon on 9-09-2011 09:27 AM Quote from: ajanni on 9-09-2011 07:31 AM who is this papa ajasco sef? For which country you do your pikinhood?
Good for Naija. Reply
congrats lol. Reply
ghananians already had our love,if they would only stop bitting the fingers that feed them sometimes, Replyin the world, nollywood/nigerians actors comes 3rd, in africa they stand b4 others, so we still need some brithen space from ghanas, coming to papa ajasco, there would be no other best tv comedy show than papa ajasco, so they did well selecting it,
Quote from: Zubby24 on 9-09-2011 09:03 AM Nice one from them, but this people will soon sack him or even set him up and ask him to appologise..lol..all they need fron Nollywood is to copy every every for your information..Ghanian hate us and we should known that, let's stop jumping up and down cos they are green snakes in green grass..they sucks !!! well said brother , you are the true son of your father
Kudos to Naija Reply
that is true my guy Reply
that is good... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-09-2011 07:31 AM who is this papa ajasco sef? i know u will know him he is not ur taste of celebrity, ur tast are people like osama benladen, boko aram leader and many more order terrorrist group...
so countries 2 de fall in luv. funny Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-09-2011 07:31 AM who is this papa ajasco sef? wich kind question com be that...guy?....
love you papa ajasco and your shw pls keep us laughing all through.. Reply
goodnews Reply
I like Papa Ajasco's show nd i enjoy watching it anytime anywhere. Reply
nice 2 hear Reply
going places Reply
Wooooooow!! This shows how wonderfully Ghanians are, Some nigerians need to get a clue '' Reply
Quote from: Zubby24 on 9-09-2011 09:03 AM Nice one from them, but this people will soon sack him or even set him up and ask him to appologise..lol..all they need fron Nollywood is to copy every every for your information..Ghanian hate us and we should known that, let's stop jumping up and down cos they are green snakes in green grass..they sucks !!! oboi he be lyk say you no go school , you moron