Lover boy bathes female undergrad with acid (Page 6)

Date: 19-09-2011 6:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- carobaby at 20-09-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
That guy  should be purnished
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Petermarshal at 20-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
This is anoda indicating proof of insecurity and lawlessness. Hw could d police assist Bright 2 get away with such mess or is Bright's father a commissioner of police? Eventhough it is, the law should b no respecter of any man.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshmiru at 20-09-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
@fafito. my brother i tire oh.

i live in the UK and it is so so bad what our country is turning into.

Reading naija pals breaks my heart. it either there is a bomb, or rape and now this one. He wouldn't walk free here in the UK.

Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bettynash at 20-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
my God
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- allbright at 20-09-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
If d girl get broda's make dem go bath dat idiot with acid since we police and human rights agencies dey sleep........Dis guy na disgrace to d name bright... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimole at 20-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
people are wicked. students of these days are just animals.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
NAIJA NAIJA, SEE NOTHING, HEAR NOTHING AND DO NOTHING. WE HAVE NO LAW, NO SECURITY, NO GOVT, THAT PLACE IS DO LIKE U WISH OR LIKE, A NO MAN'S PLACE. WITH MONEY ALL FOREIGNERS HAS A NIGERIAN PASSPORT, HAHAHAHAHAA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emydaddy at 20-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
WHERE THERE IS DARKNESS, EXPECT EVIL. A WHOLE UNIVERSITY HAS NO POWER SUPPLY??  PLEASE GET BOTH THE VC AND THE HEARTLESS GUY INVOLVED.
Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nedujah at 20-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
what a wicked act
Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 20-09-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS 5MILLION? IS IT UP TO WAT A GOVNORS DAUGHTER SPENDS ON SHOPING IN DUBAI OR LONDON? IS IT UP TO D MONEY THEY LOOT IN NIGERIA EVERY WEEK? YET SAME PEOPLE WILL SAY WILL SAY THEY DONT HAV N GOD WILL KEEP PUNISHIN DEM.. 9JA PALS IF ITS HARD TO GET PLEASE TAKE HER TO CATHOLIC CHURCHES,APEAL TO AS MANY OF THEM AS POSSIBLE N I BELIEVE SOMTIN MUST START FOR HER..  4dat boy who tinks he is free in d eyes of MAN not GOD, the boy will sufer n sufer n beg/pray to die but wont die, he will b a livin dead,his situation will b worst X10 dan hers till he dies misteriously with no body found..na girl he dey get power
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 20-09-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS 5MILLION? IS IT UP TO WAT A GOVNORS DAUGHTER SPENDS ON SHOPING IN DUBAI OR LONDON? IS IT UP TO D MONEY THEY LOOT IN NIGERIA EVERY WEEK? YET SAME PEOPLE WILL SAY WILL SAY THEY DONT HAV N GOD WILL KEEP PUNISHIN DEM.. 9JA PALS IF ITS HARD TO GET PLEASE TAKE HER TO CATHOLIC CHURCHES,APEAL TO AS MANY OF THEM AS POSSIBLE N I BELIEVE SOMTIN MUST START FOR HER..  4dat boy who tinks he is free in d eyes of MAN not GOD, the boy will sufer n sufer n beg/pray to die but wont die, he will b a livin dead,his situation will b worst X10 dan hers till he dies misteriously with no body found..na 4girl body he dey get power
Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogbato at 21-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
A country with no human right do suffer set back. nd i know they 'll not do anything about dis.
Posted: at 21-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 21-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 20-09-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: keke405 on 19-09-2011 10:23 PM
i think the guy have been paying her school fees and clothing , accomodation and so on then he catch her with sugar daddy out of jealous he acted this way if not i dont see any reason to pour her acid coz girl are meant to say no initially until they find a reason to be with you 

what a stupid comment,if the girl in question happened to be your own sister will you make this silly comment huh?!!...there is absolutely no justification for such evil act.the monster face need to be destroy as well..

Posted: at 21-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 21-09-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
So now what is his gain.

Posted: at 21-09-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 21-09-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
no gain but he's going to live miserably for the rest of his life

Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 21-09-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 01:01 AM
no gain but he's going to live miserably for the rest of his life
Of cos he can neva go unpunished

Posted: at 21-09-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Empress_Ameera at 21-09-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
May God have mercy......

Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenoye at 21-09-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
Y will someone who tried and succeeded in destroying the face of a lady be released............... hw can he b so wicked to pour an acid on her face........... Lord have mercy.
Posted: at 21-09-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omotola at 21-09-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
wat a cruel world ,untl we stand and take laws into our hands  in this country ,then there is problem,hw can you release someone that poured acid on a fellow student............catch him pour that same acid on him and let him feel the pain and truma
Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jams_dan at 21-09-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
MEN THIS BOY WICKED OOOO
Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7