See ppl oooo, d condom no even good sef. See as dem brand vl for hin body, fit bruise person prick sef ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
phyuk Reply
cant sel in naija market Reply
I been think say bling bling dey am na? Bling am I go buy hang for bedroom!!! Reply
Quote from: sync on 20-09-2011 01:32 PM ME I KNOW DE USE CONDOM BUT THIS LOOKS INVITING lols my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
if i buy condom 1k5 hw much be d phyuk na? Reply
Hahahahahahhahahhsahahahaha d pu~ssy must cost more ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Reply | |||||
DIS CONDOM NA WASH AND WEAR Reply
abeg!abeg!!abeg!!!abeg!!!! which can nonsense be this one. ReplyTHIS IS BEAUTIFUL NONSENSE.
If i pay 10k for condom then how much i go come give the baby......you people are not serious. Reply
hmm, may be the condon has many times usage, Replyu open it n use, pick it and wash it, keep it for the next time
Quote from: ashimole on 20-09-2011 06:33 PM abeg!abeg!!abeg!!!abeg!!!! which can nonsense be this one. THIS IS BEAUTIFUL NONSENSE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dats why i say na d girls choice o. dem either choose b/w the 10, 000+ or d condom. simple...i hp my girl dey hear me so.... Reply
na dem sabi Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 20-09-2011 03:32 AM If this condom is capable of forgiving my sins ,and guarrante me a place in heaven, YES otherwise I wont pay more than N500 for it. loool, so u mus wait with condoms with Jesus or somebody like Him ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Lekan22 on 20-09-2011 08:31 AM 10k for condom! How much is the cloth on ones body then? Stupidity. CANT YOU READ? MADE BY LOUIS VUITTON NO BE FOR ORDINARY PPLE ![]()
I bet it curse $1000 for just one condom Reply