the return of skypon is the beginning of laughter. lol (Page 6)

Date: 21-09-2011 6:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- Skypon2002 at 23-09-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bahceerat on 23-09-2011 06:19 PM
i don hear nd see am

where u see and hear am?

Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 24-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ak33m on 23-09-2011 05:43 PM
steve, gift & terry na(F.S.P.) family support programm dem cun do 4 NP
 Grin Grin
continue d mad men shit u dey chop,e gud 4 ur body

Posted: at 24-09-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jeffrey4u at 24-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
na history note or wetin?
Posted: at 24-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 24-09-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 21-09-2011 06:28 PM
LAFF MATTERS

Late in 1994, an 87 year old man passed on in a village close to Amai, Kwale, Delta State . The late man's grand son, Ufiaka (26 years old and fairly educated), was given some money and asked to travel to Agbor to buy a fine casket for his grand pa's burial. Ufiaka left base early and arrived Agbor in good time to purchase the casket and make the return journey same day,

He was fortunate to get an open back white coloured Peugeot 404 pickup heading for Amai. He, however, had to ride in the back of the pickup with the casket because two market women travelling to Amai were already seated in front with the driver.

On the home journey, they ran into a heavy rain storm close to Uronigbe and Ufiaka quickly opened the casket, lay himself nicely in the well padded interior, covered the lid and used the folded newspaper he had with him to leave a small opening between the lid and the main body of the white casket to ensure adequate ventilation.
The interior of the casket was very comfortable and Ufiaka soon fell into a very deep sleep.

The rain had subsided at the time the pickup van arrived at Umutu and during a brief stop there, two men travelling to Amai boarded the vehicle at the back and the same happened at Ubiaruku where a man and a woman travelling also to Amai entered the vehicle. All this while, Ufiaka was enjoying his beauty sleep inside the Casket completely unaware of the new passengers who boarded at Umutu and Ubiaruku.

The pickup van arrived Amai just after 5p.m. and the driver, who was now very hungry, stopped in front of a busy bukataria to have a quick bite before proceeding onto the next village.

The sudden stoppage and revving of the pickup's engine woke Ufiaka who then opened the lid of the casket and rose up.

Trouble come start!
The passengers in the back of the pickup jumped out of the vehicle from various points and took to their heels in various directions.
The people eating in the buka (including the mama-put and her service girls) who saw the white casket open, and a "ghost" step out, ran off all over the place some with balls of eba and akpu in their hands.

Ufiaka, seeing people running 'helta skelta' was convinced that armed robbers were operating and decided to take-off in the direction three of the passengers, including the woman, were running. When the three passengers realised that Ufiaka was running towards them, they increased their speed and shouted "ghost! ghost!" and, to further worsen the situation, Ufiaka was dressed in white up and down with white shoes to match that day.

With the shouting of 'ghost', other people in their homes came out to see what was going on and on seeing people running at high speed all over, they joined in the race for their dear life and the number just swelled.

The driver and the two market women were the only people who knew what was on going and they had a hell of a time calming the people down and explaining that … he merely needed shelter, while it was raining ,

computer wahala

Customer: Hi, good afternoon, this is
Martha, I can't print. Every time I
try, it says 'Can't find printer.' I've
even lifted the printer and placed it
in front of the monitor, but the
computer still says he can't find it,

Customer: My keyboard is not
working anymore.
Tech support: Are you sure it's
plugged into the computer?
Customer: No. I can't get behind the
computer.
Tech support: Pick up your
keyboard and walk 10 paces back.
Customer: OK.
Tech support: Did the keyboard
come with you?
Customer: Yes
Tech support: That means the
keyboard is not plugged in. Is there
another keyboard?
Customer: Yes, there's another one
here. Ah, that one does work.

Tech support: What antivirus
program do you use?
Customer: Netscape.
Tech support: That's not an
antivirus program.
Customer: Oh, sorry, Internet
Explorer

A female customer called the
Canon help desk with a problem
with her printer.
Tech support: Are you running it
under Windows?
Customer: "No, my desk is next to
the door, but that is a good point.
The man sitting in the cubicle next
to me is under a window, and his
printer is working fine."

Tech support: "Okay Bob, let's press
the control and escape keys at the
same time. That brings up a task
list in the middle of the screen. Now
type the letter "P" to bring up the
Program Manager."
Customer: I don't have a P.
Tech support: On your keyboard,
Bob.
Customer: What do you mean?
Tech support: "P",(pee) on your
keyboard, Bob.
Customer: NO! I'M NOT GOING TO DO
THAT!!

A Girl Dialed Her Own Number From Her
Boyfriend's Cell To See Her Name Saved In
List Like Doll Or Sweetie.
She Was Shocked To See
Rasheed Plumber

A jamaican rastaman went to the hospital for treatment on his badly burnt ears. The doctor
asked him: How did u get your ears so badly burnt???: Hear him;

PATIENT: I iron mi shirt and
won eddiat bwoy caal me upon mi cell fone and insteada mi ansa da fone, mi pick up da iron and ansa it:
DOCTOR: Ok That explains one ear, but how do u explain the other ear ?
PATIENT: The bombastic eediat caal mi back!

3 Contractors are bidding 2 fix a broken fence at, d White House

1 from India, 1 from Chinese the third a Nigerian.They went to

White House official to examine the fence. The Indian takes out

a tape and does some measuring, works some figures, he said,the

job will cost $900 [material $400, labor $400 & $100 profit].

The Chinese does the same & said I can do it for $700 [material

$300, labor $300 and $100 profit]. The Nigerian doesn't measure

or figure, but whispers, $2700 to the official. The White House

official say, you didn't even do any measurement, how did you

come up with such a high figure? The Nigerian replied $1000 for

me, $1000 for you & $700 to hire the Chinese to do the job. DEAL

or NO DEAL? White man smile its a DEAL

Two weeks ago was my forty-fifth birthday, and I wasn't feeling too hot that morning anyway. I went to breakfast knowing my wife would be pleasant and say “Happy Birthday,” and probably have a present for me.
She didn't even say “Good Morning,” alone any “Happy Birthday.” I thought, “Well, that's wives for you. Maybe the children will remember.”

The children came in to breakfast and didn't say a word.

When I started to the office I was feeling pretty low and despondent. As I walked into my office, my secretary, Janet, said, “Good morning boss, Happy Birthday.” And I felt a little better; someone had remembered.

I worked until noon. Then Janet knocked on my door and said, “You know, it's such a beautiful day outside and it's your birthday, let's go to lunch, just you and me.” I said, “By George, that's the best thing I've heard all day. Let's go.”

We went to lunch. We didn't go where we normally go; we went out into the country to a little private place. We had two martinis and enjoyed lunch tremendously.

On the way back to the office, she said, “You know, it's such a beautiful day. We don't need to go back to the office, do we?” I said, “No, I guess not.” She said, “Let's go to my apartment.” After arriving at her apartment she said, “Boss, if you don't mind, I think I'll go into the bedroom and slip into something more comfortable.”

“Sure,” I excitedly replied. She went into the bedroom and, in about six minutes, she came out carrying a big birthday cake, followed by my wife, children and dozens of our friends. All were singing “Happy Birthday” and there on the couch I sat,  Unclad.

Sophizzy: hey Idowu, i jst got ma blackberry ooh,  I'll buy my pin nxt week.

Idowu: U try o! Me i don dash tanimz my own

Sophizzy: Why na?!

Idowu: Because blackberry don taya me, nw na BB i dey use!

Sophizzy: Is your BB nokia or samsung?

Idowu : No Ode my BB Is an LG!  

from left to right
Stephen153, Skypon and Emejuru in an official meeting of the elders of the joke forum

If any one has been posted b4, i may not know cos i have been away for some times...........how una dey?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
real laf mattaz
Posted: at 24-09-2011 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 24-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 24-09-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: Ak33m on 23-09-2011 05:43 PM
steve, gift & terry na(F.S.P.) family support programm dem cun do 4 NP
 Grin Grin
continue d mad men shit u dey chop,e gud 4 ur body

him go com dilute am with mad woman piss  Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 24-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeffrey4u on 24-09-2011 06:02 PM

o boy, no be one joke be that oo
just try read am  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 24-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 24-09-2011 07:14 PM
LAFF MATTERS

Late in 1994, an 87 year old man passed on in a village close to Amai, Kwale, Delta State . The late man's grand son, Ufiaka (26 years old and fairly educated), was given some money and asked to travel to Agbor to buy a fine casket for his grand pa's burial. Ufiaka left base early and arrived Agbor in good time to purchase the casket and make the return journey same day,

He was fortunate to get an open back white coloured Peugeot 404 pickup heading for Amai. He, however, had to ride in the back of the pickup with the casket because two market women travelling to Amai were already seated in front with the driver.

On the home journey, they ran into a heavy rain storm close to Uronigbe and Ufiaka quickly opened the casket, lay himself nicely in the well padded interior, covered the lid and used the folded newspaper he had with him to leave a small opening between the lid and the main body of the white casket to ensure adequate ventilation.
The interior of the casket was very comfortable and Ufiaka soon fell into a very deep sleep.

The rain had subsided at the time the pickup van arrived at Umutu and during a brief stop there, two men travelling to Amai boarded the vehicle at the back and the same happened at Ubiaruku where a man and a woman travelling also to Amai entered the vehicle. All this while, Ufiaka was enjoying his beauty sleep inside the Casket completely unaware of the new passengers who boarded at Umutu and Ubiaruku.

The pickup van arrived Amai just after 5p.m. and the driver, who was now very hungry, stopped in front of a busy bukataria to have a quick bite before proceeding onto the next village.

The sudden stoppage and revving of the pickup's engine woke Ufiaka who then opened the lid of the casket and rose up.

Trouble come start!
The passengers in the back of the pickup jumped out of the vehicle from various points and took to their heels in various directions.
The people eating in the buka (including the mama-put and her service girls) who saw the white casket open, and a "ghost" step out, ran off all over the place some with balls of eba and akpu in their hands.

Ufiaka, seeing people running 'helta skelta' was convinced that armed robbers were operating and decided to take-off in the direction three of the passengers, including the woman, were running. When the three passengers realised that Ufiaka was running towards them, they increased their speed and shouted "ghost! ghost!" and, to further worsen the situation, Ufiaka was dressed in white up and down with white shoes to match that day.

With the shouting of 'ghost', other people in their homes came out to see what was going on and on seeing people running at high speed all over, they joined in the race for their dear life and the number just swelled.

The driver and the two market women were the only people who knew what was on going and they had a hell of a time calming the people down and explaining that … he merely needed shelter, while it was raining ,

computer wahala

working anymore.
computer.
come with you?
another keyboard?

program do you use?
antivirus program.
Explorer

with her printer.
under Windows?

Program Manager."
Bob.
keyboard, Bob.
THAT!!

She Was Shocked To See
Rasheed Plumber

A jamaican rastaman went to the hospital for treatment on his badly burnt ears. The doctor

won eddiat bwoy caal me upon mi cell fone and insteada mi ansa da fone, mi pick up da iron and ansa it:

Two weeks ago was my forty-fifth birthday, and I wasn't feeling too hot that morning anyway. I went to breakfast knowing my wife would be pleasant and say “Happy Birthday,” and probably have a present for me.
She didn't even say “Good Morning,” alone any “Happy Birthday.” I thought, “Well, that's wives for you. Maybe the children will remember.”

When I started to the office I was feeling pretty low and despondent. As I walked into my office, my secretary, Janet, said, “Good morning boss, Happy Birthday.” And I felt a little better; someone had remembered.

I worked until noon. Then Janet knocked on my door and said, “You know, it's such a beautiful day outside and it's your birthday, let's go to lunch, just you and me.” I said, “By George, that's the best thing I've heard all day. Let's go.”

We went to lunch. We didn't go where we normally go; we went out into the country to a little private place. We had two martinis and enjoyed lunch tremendously.

On the way back to the office, she said, “You know, it's such a beautiful day. We don't need to go back to the office, do we?” I said, “No, I guess not.” She said, “Let's go to my apartment.” After arriving at her apartment she said, “Boss, if you don't mind, I think I'll go into the bedroom and slip into something more comfortable.”

“Sure,” I excitedly replied. She went into the bedroom and, in about six minutes, she came out carrying a big birthday cake, followed by my wife, children and dozens of our friends. All were singing “Happy Birthday” and there on the couch I sat,  Unclad.

from left to right
Stephen153, Skypon and Emejuru in an official meeting of the elders of the joke forum

If any one has been posted b4, i may not know cos i have been away for some times...........how una dey?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
real laf mattaz

hope u enjoyed it?  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeffrey4u at 24-09-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-09-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 25-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deguzman at 25-09-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
the fist day i took 6 bottles of star, i phyuk up no be small......wisky and cannabis will be fine
Posted: at 25-09-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
DISCUSSING HOW TO DELETE MY MESSAGES? YEYE PEOPLE Tongue
Posted: at 25-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeffrey4u at 25-09-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 24-09-2011 08:16 PM

ok ma guy
make i try read
where's ma spectacle n malt?
Posted: at 25-09-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 25-09-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-09-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 10:29 PM
LAFF MATTERS

Trouble come start!

computer wahala

working anymore.
computer.
come with you?
another keyboard?

program do you use?
antivirus program.
Explorer

with her printer.
under Windows?

Program Manager."
Bob.
keyboard, Bob.
THAT!!

She Was Shocked To See
Rasheed Plumber

from left to right

I SWEETY,IVE MISSED U NND NOONE HAS PASTED IT,U DIDNT INVITE ME TO UR WEDDING...CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!

lol.....hw re u baby? i did not wed oo
its just a pleasure gathering.......... Grin Grin
m great.....i heard u wedded,y dint u invite us,u dont av to shy come on!
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 25-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 25-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeffrey4u on 25-09-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 24-09-2011 08:16 PM

ok ma guy
make i try read
where's ma spectacle n malt?

u be old man wey dey wear spectacles?
ok, oya take this one   Cool

Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 25-09-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 25-09-2011 11:17 AM
the fist day i took 6 bottles of star, i fcuk up no be small......wisky and cannabis will be fine

lololololo........
so u mean say ur head no fit carry more than 6 bottles?
me wey i dey complain say i dey drink small qty and ee dey move me, i don see person wey i better pass... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 25-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-09-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-09-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-09-2011 10:29 PM
LAFF MATTERS

Trouble come start!

computer wahala

working anymore.
computer.
come with you?
another keyboard?

program do you use?
antivirus program.
Explorer

with her printer.
under Windows?

Program Manager."
Bob.
keyboard, Bob.
THAT!!

She Was Shocked To See
Rasheed Plumber

from left to right

I SWEETY,IVE MISSED U NND NOONE HAS PASTED IT,U DIDNT INVITE ME TO UR WEDDING...CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!

lol.....hw re u baby? i did not wed oo
its just a pleasure gathering.......... Grin Grin
m great.....i heard u wedded,y dint u invite us,u dont av to shy come on!

no darlie! i didnt wed... it could be a rumur..

Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Splendidndy at 25-09-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
HMMM
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12