Police Make Arrests In Abia Gang Rape Case (Page 3)

Date: 24-09-2011 12:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: culbert amaraegbu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- prejeff at 25-09-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
Those bastards deserves to be stoned to death in public
Posted: at 25-09-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lisboy at 25-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
I hope they have arrested the right victims....if yes then I give kudos to the Nigerian police for α̲̅ job well done but if not then they should put more effort i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ bringing these animals i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ human clothings to justice. If possible they should be "CASTRATED" so as to stop them from committing more rape.... D̶̲̥̅̊   bible even said if one part of  D̶̲̥̅̊   body will ♏α̲̅kε̲̣̣̣̥ you sin against God then cut it off.
[color=][/color][size=][/size]
Posted: at 25-09-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 25-09-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 25-09-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 25-09-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-09-2011 05:53 PM
HERE IS MY OPINION
1. Mr poster, hope your facts are accurate?cos it would be devastating to attach an innocent person to such evil and inhumane act.
2. If these pictures are truly that of the criminals, then it's up to the public to intervene and disclose information of these guys
3. The life of this girl is at danger. Those criminals may go any length to cover up their evil even if it means assassination.
4.It is important for the girl to come forward and speak to the police or any trusted organization to help her build a case and track down those criminals.
5. Going by her conversation in the video, she does not sound too literate. I doubt if she has access to the internet or have any form of awareness to realize that the whole world is aware of her case and willingly to help the best way we can.
6. Her face was is clearly shown in the video, and i'm sure someone would be able to recognize her.
7. Who ever recognizes her, should kindly motivate, counsel and help her speak out to the police. Justice should be served to the criminals.
8.I wish the Nigerian authority can really protect the life of this girl. The Nigerian police have failed us in many instances and i really wish this   case would be an exception. I hope they can say No to bribe, and YES to justice.
If every attempt fails, GOD IS NOT ASLEEP. HE WORKS IN A MYSTERIOUS WAYS. IT'S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME!!
open-reality, delete some of your old mails cos i wan inbox you concerning that stuff, believe me is for good.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigchi at 25-09-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
dats an improvement
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 25-09-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God, This shows what can be achieved if we all stand together to fight against an act. If Nigerians were quiet as usual there is no way the police would have arrested anyone. Now investigate the matter properly regardless of who their parents are.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 25-09-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
I am so so happy 4 dis new development,kudos to d Nigerian police,dey should strip those bastards and parade dem 4 d world to see....one more thing,dey should pour hot hausa pepper on their d..ks!
Posted: at 25-09-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- st_obi at 25-09-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
thats a good one, but police you people should make sure you arrested the right people o. because i know what our police is up to
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 25-09-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Deal with them.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 25-09-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
That should be the last time they enjoyed sex. Castrate them.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 25-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Now u re talking

Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 25-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerian police i helluna  make una de do like this always we no go de quorell na,
Posted: at 25-09-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoonishME at 25-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Atleast he go fit name d remaining. Mke he do quickly.
Posted: at 25-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- michealoyeneye at 25-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
good work naija police for life Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-09-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 25-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Na 1 by 1 den go catch den..
Posted: at 25-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-09-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on 25-09-2011 09:50 AM
That should be the last time they enjoyed sex. Castrate them.

Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sengeorge at 25-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
i think they should be jell for life
Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 25-09-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
9ice one police..
Posted: at 25-09-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nestoba at 25-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
They said they are not kidnappers , but fail to say who they were!
Posted: at 25-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 25-09-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
good for him shameless human being

Posted: at 25-09-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer