2 Hausa Boys Arrested In kano For Gang molesting An NYSC Member [Photo] (Page 14)

Date: 26-09-2011 7:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- kebella at 28-09-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 10:22 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 08:25 AM
Quote from: Paddosky on 28-09-2011 03:35 AM
God forbid ! ... how those crude , dirty and stinking perpetual beggars will look like on top of their victim , probably a beautiful girl 4 that matter . ..... Tufiakwa !!!
i follow laff inlaw............this very awful Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
nobi small tin oooooo.....adanne how you dey??
i dey bruv,.........wetin dey shele........amam na udo di ur end

Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 11:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 10:44 AM
hop ur not talking to me Huh? Huh?
who else other than you kb? the madgirl  Grin Grin Grin
no be kb ........money gurl old man Sad Grin Grin Grin
donkey head
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-09-2011 11:18 AM
@ kwyla

I always laugh at you people whenever you claimed that I and Ajanni are one. You really makes me laugh seriously...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy That shows that you are getting the fire as needed. I AND AJANNI ARE ONE... JUST ONE IN ONE NOT TWO IN ONE. WE ARE ONE.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
we no who is who........ajanni no fit write ur english Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: kayla1 on 28-09-2011 11:12 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 08:56 AM
na for hausa land you go see a 70yers old man go go marry a 8yers old girl...a useless alhaji will ask his co useless alhaji to keep his 2yers doughter for him to marry when she get to 7 or 8yers old...so my people....this rape issue is like a daily bread in the north.....

kai....how person go get mind...enter toilet...shit finish...then use his right hand to clean his or her own nyashi...................and with this same dirty hand full of rotten shit...eating?Huh?Huh????which kind of people is this.............when one hausa man shout hey....all other ones around him will shout also hey without knowing the reason of the hey......just like ajanni and his sister abi na his brother is found of...

hausa man go use ihm money go buy chair put for his hause but prefair sitting on the ground.....ajanni lost almost all his teeth because dey do ihm juju with gworo....he cant be able to keep his gate man work becuse he messes anyhow and his mess na die....candare...your own na double wahala.....i dont know how to address you here...my mahn kinkyabony sey you bi both man and woman...so your own case is left for the devil to decide...
Candare is either ajanni or ajanni is candare. These 2 persons is one in two.
no ............ajanni is older brother to candanre...........cant yu see madam candanre attend cambridge university............ajanni attend adult night school..........thats why he always write wrong english Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

onye osi streeet girl
Posted: at 28-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 11:38 AM
na for hausa land you go see a 70yers old man go go marry a 8yers old girl...a useless alhaji will ask his co useless alhaji to keep his 2yers doughter for him to marry when she get to 7 or 8yers old...so my people....this rape issue is like a daily bread in the north.....

kai....how person go get mind...enter toilet...shit finish...then use his right hand to clean his or her own nyashi...................and with this same dirty hand full of rotten shit...eating?Huh?Huh????which kind of people is this.............when one hausa man shout hey....all other ones around him will shout also hey without knowing the reason of the hey......just like ajanni and his sister abi na his brother is found of...

hausa man go use ihm money go buy chair put for his hause but prefair sitting on the ground.....ajanni lost almost all his teeth because dey do ihm juju with gworo....he cant be able to keep his gate man work becuse he messes anyhow and his mess na die....candare...your own na double wahala.....i dont know how to address you here...my mahn kinkyabony sey you bi both man and woman...so your own case is left for the devil to decide...
not far from the trueth sis

basket mouth , badboy , ivorian e-goat
anumanu..........people dey talk you too dey talk........faggot
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: alvindyke on 28-09-2011 11:38 AM
what is wrong with all these aboki cows that can't even spell there name?

who tell you so?
you open an acount just to pass an insult?
welcome --- you will have it in excess
idiot
Grin Grin Grin  dis  my aboki freind self....sometimes,,,you dey push me to laf....i reject it oooooooooo
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)

no ............ajanni is older brother to candanre...........cant yu see madam candanre attend cambridge university............ajanni attend adult night school..........thats why he always write wrong english Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ada nne...you noge kill me laf Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 11:56 AM
God forbid ! ... how those crude , dirty and stinking perpetual beggars will look like on top of their victim , probably a beautiful girl 4 that matter . ..... Tufiakwa !!!
i follow laff inlaw............this very awful Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
no shaking sister......igbos rule
Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 12:35 PM

yes now , i am son of thesoil now , you are a foreingner here, your father was a slave from ivory coast , where odumegwu ran to when he was in trouble, he is a slave from there , you are not a nigerian , baboon
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: alvindyke on 28-09-2011 11:38 AM
what is wrong with all these aboki cows that can't even spell there name?

who tell you so?
you open an acount just to pass an insult?
welcome --- you will have it in excess
idiot
Grin Grin Grin  dis  my aboki freind self....sometimes,,,you dey push me to laf....i reject it oooooooooo

very useless baboon
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 12:39 PM

ivorian goat
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 28-09-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-09-2011 11:56 AM
no shaking sister......igbos rule
ofcourse...............Nigeria-igbo = nothing Cool Cool

Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 01:03 PM

yes now , i am son of thesoil now , you are a foreingner here, your father was a slave from ivory coast , where odumegwu ran to when he was in trouble, he is a slave from there , you are not a nigerian , baboon
see who is talking....bingo......did your old man tell you that nigeria and chard have anything in common??? every aboki is claiming to be a nigerian...hahahahahahah......if i slap that your stinking mouth for you eh....the real nigerian hausa still have that respect for ikemba of nnewi till today......old man with kinda brain
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
empty vesel
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 01:03 PM

see who is talking....bingo......did your old man tell you that nigeria and chard have anything in common??? every aboki is claiming to be a nigerian...hahahahahahah......if i slap that your stinking mouth for you eh....the real nigerian hausa still have that respect for ikemba of nnewi till today......old man with kinda brain

na with rope i will take you back to ivory coast , on a donkey , idiot , useless boy , onye iberi-ibe
useless ikemba
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 28-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-09-2011 01:06 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 12:39 PM

ivorian goat
what kind of terrorist are you mr old man.....when are you going on a suicide mission......dont you want to be a hero for your religion.......hungry terrorist with big mouth.
Posted: at 28-09-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape