No Homo: Nigerian Government Bans Same-Sex Marriage, N50K Fine (Page 3)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- slimxxx at 29-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
GREAT ONE Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Cruzzy at 29-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-09-2011 10:03 AM
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 29-09-2011 08:58 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

I know that you are one of them

ARE YOU REFERRING TO YOURSELF? I KNOW. BUT THE DECISION TO BAN HOMO IS A DECISION THAT IS ETHICALLY GOOD AND IT IS VERY MUCH WELCOMED. If you are talking of few people who believe God does not exist or who believe gods are made up of woods, mood or animals then you are wrong to have said that this IMMORAL AND UNGODLY habbit be condoned because of them. My reason is, the law will favour the greater majority about 90% who worship God and negatively affect the fewest possibly 10%. In your own sense of reasoning, do you think that 90% majority will give up to something that will affect them negatively for the sake of the fewest 10%? YOU WILL SAY NO, if your sense of reasoning is POSITIVE.  Embarrassed Embarrassed
[/quote

WELL SAID BROTHER, LET US OMIT THE WORD "GOD" IS IT NATURALLY RIGHT? COMMON  BLUNT OUT THIS ILLICIT EUROPEAN CULTURE, @SOMON-ZELETUS HE GOAT DE F...K HE GOAT 4 UR LAND? AT THE END U GO SAY GOAT NA ANIMAL. NA U BE DE EWO
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 29-09-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-09-2011 01:37 AM
Ok but is that the only bill they know how to pass fast? Why can't they fix the roads and other messed-up things before the issue of same-sex marriage? There are more pressing matters than this abeg. When it comes to things that will cost money, gov't is quick to withdraw; this one is going to put money in their pocket. (And I'm not supporting same-sex marriage; #justsaying...).

ABEG, leave that road and watever. if they cant solve road now, let them solve the one they can. let's appreciate our govt when they do the right thing, not always complaining. there are still villages, poor, and bad road in uk and america. not only in nigeria.
those homo can go to hell with their devilish mind and life. they should have given them death sentence for all i care
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 29-09-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 12:42 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

It is obvious ur not from this part of the world.  Go back to ur country, corrupt us no longer, our ppl hv copied enough rubbish from the western world so far which ranges from naked dressing etc.  So dear check the next door.  Thank u for your contribution anyway.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solee1 at 29-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Shut ur phyuk up...if u allow dat in ur county we dnt allow it in ours ok?
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 29-09-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Good one!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)

U BETA CARRY RAG COVER UR STINKY ASS. WE DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU. BRAINWASHED AND INDUCTRINATED.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 29-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 08:07 AM
As Justin bieber is more of a man than u will ever be I'm not going to even justify that response, but how is locking them in jail helping the situation in fact it ignites it. Wouldn't it be better to rehabilitate this people through counseling and moral support rather than punishing them for  what they believe is the right way of life

U know what? Lets put God & morality aside. Lets assume nature created us. Why will nature give a man a d*ck & woman a p**sy? The answer is simple- A man is meant & designed to be with a woman. Will u ever try to put food in ur nose just cos it has holes in it? Of cos not.

Its better to think about our future generations & how they cope with the world we've created for them when we are gone. if today we encourage such act all over the world, be assured that 50 years time, the world will be upside down where being straight will be seen as strange and an uprising to eradicate normal sex will take place. is that the kind of world u want to create for ur children & great generations? I beg to differ.

Kudos to Nigerian Government & lets give them a credit for ones. Gay & homo stuff are part of the excuse for terrorism in this world today. Now how do u stop terrorism? Same might happen in the future if we continue to unbalance this world gradually.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanlo4action at 29-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
I THANK GOD FOR THIS DEVELOPMENT  BUT THE FINE IS TOO SMALL BECAUSE I KNOW THAT IT IS THE BIG MEN AND WOMEN WHO IS MUCH INVOLVE IN THIS ACT. FOR THOSE OF U SAYING FREEDOM FOR SAME SEX U ARE ONE OF THEM, IN OUR COUNTRY HERE HOMO IS UNAFRICAN   IS UNGODLY. FOR THOSE OF U WHO IS DOING IT , U HAVE TO RETHINK AND PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS  
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 29-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
What you guys are saying is true but that issue of same sex of a thing is just disgusting... they have to give it attention too...it has been my desire to know what our own govt will say about that same sex marriage. It's just demonic to my own opinion. Thank God for their decision  
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SUNNATIC at 29-09-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom
[/flash]

I'm certain u aren't a Nigerian. How would u say such thing, if u are truly a black man or an African.  
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stanlo4action at 29-09-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solee1 on 29-09-2011 11:12 AM
Shut ur fcuk up...if u allow dat in ur county we dnt allow it in ours ok?

1 Corinthians 6:18
Flee from segxwal immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body,
but the segxwally immoral person sins against his own body.

1 Corinthians 6:9 Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the segxwally immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosegxwal offenders
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 29-09-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God for that.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lora1 at 29-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
That is very good and our president should sign the bill into law.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 29-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 29-09-2011 04:20 AM
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-09-2011 01:37 AM
Ok but is that the only bill they know how to pass fast? Why can't they fix the roads and other messed-up things before the issue of same-sex marriage? There are more pressing matters than this abeg. When it comes to things that will cost money, gov't is quick to withdraw; this one is going to put money in their pocket. (And I'm not supporting same-sex marriage; #justsaying...).

thank u my sister, don't mind them.  moreover we still have the boko haram issue that's threatening to blow the country to pieces.  These are things that needed more urgent attention, but they hardly get resolved.   Just imagine the kind of government we have.
Stupid idiots, they never do make we get better light road. Abeg make dem find way seetle many things oooooooooh
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 29-09-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
they try.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 29-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-09-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintpaul123 at 29-09-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toniaugwu at 29-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)

is not a doubt u are one of them.... gosh! how can u say such a think......

Homo must go!...............
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexsyguy at 29-09-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)

are u one of them?
Posted: at 29-09-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12