Son Of Kogi State Governor Owns N5BN Hotel In Abuja (Summer Set Continental) (Page 5)

Date: 04-10-2011 7:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- sunnymore at 5-10-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm  EFCC no go hear dis one, they just busy doing nothing.. china don talk b4....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09tkWfj3gT8#
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- martbigboy at 5-10-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
ABEG MAKE NA WHERE THIS GUY GET THIS MONEY FROM,THATS ONE NIGERIA GOVT SHOULD ASK
FROM HIM,NA FOR WHERE HIM WORK B4.
 HIM PAPA DON THEIF OUR MONEY AND THE GOVT OF NIGERIA NO FIT TALK ANYTHING,THEY ARE ALTHESAME.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 5-10-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
God no,Devil must punish all  those looters and corrupted leaders that because of their evil hearts, more than 80% nigerians re  unable to ve their 3 square meals,hos i wish this hotel would catch fire  and burn to blazes
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ewed2005 at 5-10-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
I dont know about u as a Nigerian ,living abroad or in Naija, but i dont believe or understand where a 25yrs old son of any Governor can have a 5billion Nairas  worth of hotel in Abuja and its legit, plus how goodluck jonathan trying to fool people with using whitey to steal money saying he is making biz for nigerians what do this whitey know about naija please fool ur cabinents badluck jobathan ,go fool muguns like urself and stop arresting ppl that steals small change and ur cabinets are getting away with looting
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 5-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
wait 4 your tym
Posted: at 5-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 5-10-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
thief family

anytime from now..if una hear sey dey don bomb the hotel...na me. my own terrorist na for such criminals.....

anybody wey wan go lodge for that hotel is going at his or her own risk.
i will let the thief family know that the rich also cry....
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  4-10-2011 07:00 PM
It might interest you to know that the most expensive hotel in Abuja is owned by 25 years old Suleiman Idris, Son of Ibrahim Idris, The Governor of Kogi State.

@ poster

How comes it is the MOST EXPENSIVE HOTEL IN ABUJA while many people never heard of it? You mean it is more expensive than NICON (TRANSCOP), Sheraton and others? SOMETHING IS MISSING....... WAIT A MINUTE..... SOMETHING MIGHT BE ADDED OR EXEGGERATED....  Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  5-10-2011 06:01 PM
thief family

anytime from now..if una hear sey dey don bomb the hotel...na me. my own terrorist na for such criminals.....

atta germo so na terrorist u be? I no dey here.

Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-10-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jiraiya on  4-10-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: DonMatt on  4-10-2011 07:07 PM
well this quite exorbitant but still better he invested is money in nigeria rather than saving it in foreign back for the benefit of white men...at least that will create a bit of employment for at least 50 to 100 nigerians seeking for job...well done boy...
yu r a moron
TELL HIM MY BROTHER, SOMETIME PEOPLE REASON FROM THEIR ANUS....

Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnymore at 5-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-10-2011 06:16 PM
well this quite exorbitant but still better he invested is money in nigeria rather than saving it in foreign back for the benefit of white men...at least that will create a bit of employment for at least 50 to 100 nigerians seeking for job...well done boy...
yu r a moron
TELL HIM MY BROTHER, SOMETIME PEOPLE REASON FROM THEIR ANUS....

no be ur faut..
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nonso85 at 5-10-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
At least the man didn't send the money over-seas.....it'll create employment.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-10-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
THE PROBLEMS WE'RE HAVING NOW IS THAT WE SENT THE WHITE PEOPLE HOME TOO EARLY. WE GOT OUR INDEPENDENCE N SENT THE WHITE PEOPLE HOME TOO EARLY. NOTHING WAS LEARNT THEN N NOTHING IS BEING LEARN NOW TOO. IF U PUT A GOOD WHITE MAN INCHARGE OF EFCC, U WILL SEE A GOOD CHANGE IN NIGERIA..ANYTIME A GOVERNOR OR ANY POLITICIAN GOES TO PRISON FOR MORE THAN 20YRS WITH HARD LABOUR, THAT DAY WILL BE THE BEGINING OF A CHANGE FOR NIGERIANS. BUT NOW, IT AINT GONNA HAPPEN.........

Posted: at 5-10-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-10-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-10-2011 06:10 PM
thief family

i will only spare you if you stop dis your noise maker Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-10-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
can i have his bb pin or yahoo messenger? oops!! i'll just keep mute for now. Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-10-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-10-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  5-10-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  5-10-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: deboradomenech on  5-10-2011 12:20 AM
yu r a moron
u are d moron here Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool bcos d guy is right
...u two tinkin u are right are PUNKs.u talk like u are hypnotizd n can be decievd n sell off ur right wen som1 flys wealth n money in ur face. bcuz u dont know how many pentioneers/govt workers die without getin their money(gratuti/pension) in dat state n dia children sufer, go into kogi n see how dey live there,see the kind of houses they liv inn, made of MUD and CLAY,corigated houses, u will count about a 100 buildings b4 u can see a 1 stori buildin wich has been built since 1900 or 1920,d pipol sufer in farms n die like fowls n he left his state to go invest outside wen he can build in his state,bring pipol/foreigners n investors to his state,open his state n give his own jobless pipol/graduates jobs.wat rubish employment is dat were most workers are still whites untop d busnes.. dey still owe poor sufering teachers who go n strike n yet dont get paid.. pls just take a trip n vist kogi n see for ur self how prety a state dat d pipol produced 5Billion# for a boy i senior looks..i dont blame u pipol u all can b decievd wit money anyway
.. still go n see the kind of buildings the children use as schools, see the hospitals, and the water they drink..crap
very touching brother...........i see where ur coming frm ..........buh in due time God wil intervent in Kogi state ......AMEN!!

Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MilleniumMan at 5-10-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Who give am dis money, make dem investigate am.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- farsam400 at 5-10-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
This governor has questions to answer.
This is how the whole treasury is being looted
He must step down i don't care whether
the money is invested in nigeria or not
it is not his money and God is angry with
him for causing pain to nigerians
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 5-10-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  5-10-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-10-2011 06:10 PM
thief family

i will only spare you if you stop dis your noise maker Grin

Me i don sey i no dey here abi? I no wan shrapnel struck me. I don commot SIIIINCE!

Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DonMatt at 5-10-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
some of you guys talk like one holier than thou people...you sit your dirty ass down there in nigeria and watch your govt reap you off your benefit and pride...i just made my trip down from switzerland few weeks ago and you need to see the benefit of what your african wealth is doing  there..they dont have any natural resources but they live better than your so called governors and president....guys, what the son of the governor did was right for investing is gotten wealth wherever he got it from i dont care but all i know is that he invested it in nigeria...at least he is better than james ibori,president abacha,president babangida,and all your so called forgotten damn president you have ever got in nigeria...jiraya you are a chase around puppet..
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 5-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
I was thinking of buying hotels in Abuja,lagos and port harcourt  in order to create  more  jobs for  u guys,But now i cancel the idea because   i don't  want u pple start calling me names.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

16. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

17. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

18. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office