Declaration of Libyan returnee: LIBYAN AT WAR BETTER THAN NIGERIA AT PEACE. (Page 7)

Date: 07-10-2011 4:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
who?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-10-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  9-10-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  8-10-2011 06:43 PM
Quote from: tellyy1122 on  8-10-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: evans-peters on  8-10-2011 03:28 AM
I can't blame him so much, it is usually like that when you first arrive, he will soon get use to Nigeria. But, if you earn so much a month, what did u do with all that money? You forget to invest on something in your home town. Please next time make sure you invest or do something in our home town incase situations like this arises.
i agree he didnt invest........
The guy is a Yuroba owambi man, they dont like to invest but to party all the time. For all the money he said he was making in a month, he supposed to be a millionair in nigeria by now. He should've had enough to start any business..
.. well,i fink he can neva get used to nigeria cuz their is a big difference, he was paid daily n now he will not even be paid weekly but monthly,n wat he is lookin at bein paid isnt up to wat he was paid over there in 2days..haaaaaaaaaaaa.. eat on table then sudenly start eatin on d floor,so bad,so fustsratn lolz i pity him already cuz i can use his eye to see wat he is goin to see in 9ja.. dat kind of person can evll himself
Old boy, my point is that nothing is permanent in life, for all the money he said he was making while in Lyban, should've been vested on something somewhere back home instead of party with the money like no tomorrow. Life begets life, Energy creates energy. It is only by spending oneself that one becomes rich........

Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aigbo1 at 11-10-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
war ravage libya qualified for nations cup, while nigeria at peace did not, what a shame
Posted: at 11-10-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 11-10-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
welcome back to naija.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laba2 at 11-10-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria is a great country.No not at all ,Nigeria used to be a great country that is able to feed its people,but now Nigeria is not near or close to a great country.People wake up and say the truth ,do want to wake up in this Negeria?Anyway ,most of you never knew the Nigeria of the 70s and early parts of the 80s.
Some of you are blaming the returnees for saying how bad Neija.l careless what you all say ,Nigeria is a bad corrupt country that has useless leaders who squander the country,s Billions .Nigeria makes so much Billions of Dollars just on Oil and states that produces this oil have nothing .No good schools,no good roads,no jobs .Eveverything is in a mess.Talk about all the Other states with their problems and lack of work for their youths and university graduates.
And you sitting somewhere saying Nigeria is great?Beacuse your papa is among the leaders stealing Nigeria,s billions?
Why are so mamy .millions of young Nigerians leaving the country to other countries?Beacuse their country they love so much can not do anything for them.Don,t have jobs for them after they finished school.Wake up people and tell the leaders to stop stealing the money that belongs to the country.Wake UP fools and talk because a once great African Giant is slowly going down .Are you people aware of what is now happening around the world?How can a country that makes Billions of dollars in Oil has nothing to offer its citizens?
Posted: at 11-10-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 11-10-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aigbo1 on 11-10-2011 07:11 AM
war ravage libya qualified for nations cup, while nigeria at peace did not, what a shame

Which Nigeria is at peace? With all the Boko Haram, Militants bombings, MASSOB uprising what kind peace?

Posted: at 11-10-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
he who fight and run away ,
Posted: at 11-10-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-10-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder when all is fake nigerians lik ajanni lik return to chad Huh?

Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-10-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 10-10-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-10-2011 07:34 PM
Darling me, u know Im right Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
100% lols Cheesy

Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-10-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-10-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: evans-peters on  8-10-2011 03:28 AM
I can't blame him so much, it is usually like that when you first arrive, he will soon get use to Nigeria. But, if you earn so much a month, what did u do with all that money? You forget to invest on something in your home town. Please next time make sure you invest or do something in our home town in case situations like this arises.

Evans Peters,You said it all.I do Not Blame this man,he is right in his saying. Have we ever think of how millions our leaders pay themselves as salary every month Just one person.If they reduce their amount of money they pay themselves and add it to the civil servant,they will have something go home with.

For instance,the president is on Salary,that is Millions,one person.His Wife is on Salary another Millions,their kids on Salary another Millions,this is just one family ohh then calculate how many millions this family make in one month,the same thing is applicable to our governors and all our leaders in general,while some people are battling on 6,000 naira per month like this guy.

This is the more reason why our youths are scattered all over the world looking for a way to survive.

Cool Kiss

Posted: at 11-10-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-10-2011 04:31 PM

you dey craze so ooooo, ivorian baboon
Posted: at 11-10-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 11-10-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Aigbo1 on 11-10-2011 07:11 AM

Posted: at 11-10-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-10-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 06:18 PM

am full born nigerian Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-10-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-10-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-10-2011 04:47 PM
100% lols Cheesy
Thanks seetie Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-10-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-10-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 11-10-2011 07:34 PM
100% lols Cheesy
Thanks sweetie Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-10-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-10-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-10-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-10-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-10-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-10-2011 06:18 PM

am full born nigerian Cool Cool

you lie, you are a foreigner here, ivorian gorilla
Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-10-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin stop ranting............yes a foreigner by kpali..........nigeria by origin Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-10-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
100% lols Cheesy
Thanks sweetie Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
anything 4 ya sweet daddy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-10-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 11-10-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-10-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9