Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 09:26 PM yes pastor..... there was nothing religious about that please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 20-02-2008 09:21 PM are you 2face mum? - i have a babe that wont mind being wife No 20 I said baby mama dguy..baby mama not wifey.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ... vixien wasnt referring to you - you got to be No1 if u gon be baby mama for 2face... Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: myragonza on 21-02-2008 08:48 PM Quote from: dguy on 21-02-2008 03:19 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 09:26 PM yes pastor..... there was nothing religious about thatmust they have connection..... yea - to be called a pastor - you have to be a christian that preaches the gospel please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
so what about pastor Troy? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
please keep discussions in line of topic Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 26-02-2008 05:31 AM please keep discussions in line of topic and what does your comment have to do with the topic?...Master trash bin tosser ![]()
the guy is still at it so the counting still goes on.... Replylook tuface i like you and so i wiish the next one be tripplet (just like mine O ![]() NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE
![]() No comments NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE
This guy does not use condoms and mihgt just die of AIDS soon, if he is not careful. Reply
SESONGO, MU MA FIEN Reply![]()
translation pls Reply
you dey follow am dey go,no talk wetin you no sapi Reply
Quote from: realstivin on 16-02-2008 11:48 PM do anybody in the house have his phone no. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i think 5 children Reply
dis one na WACE question? Replyanyway, na five children four boys and a girl. from three woman including Annie Ma.....
Person no dey count pikin for owner abeg Reply