Quote from: Mo-weezy on 11-01-2009 09:31 PM why? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why do ppl go to Parents? Isn't it Obvious? Well since she no gree, l don Waka... ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 11-01-2009 11:09 PM Quote from: Mo-weezy on 11-01-2009 09:31 PM why? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why do ppl go to Parents? Isn't it Obvious? Well since she no gree, l don Waka... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok...run right? That surely makes me a coward rather than face them, look 'em in the eye and tell 'em "Buzz off" Reply
abeg move on. Replythere's absolutely nothing to be done now. let them carry there cross.
Quote from: Oceandrive on 12-01-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: Kennee on 11-01-2009 11:09 PM Quote from: Mo-weezy on 11-01-2009 09:31 PM why? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why do ppl go to Parents? Isn't it Obvious? Well since she no gree, l don Waka... ![]() ![]() ![]() And l'll be Some1 else's gain ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Yeah Reply![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yes u are kool........... Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2009 01:45 AM Quote from: Oceandrive on 12-01-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: Kennee on 11-01-2009 11:09 PM Quote from: Mo-weezy on 11-01-2009 09:31 PM why? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why do ppl go to Parents? Isn't it Obvious? Well since she no gree, l don Waka... ![]() ![]() ![]() And l'll be Some1 else's gain ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 12-01-2009 11:39 AM abeg move on. For sure.. you can't gather spilled oil. there's absolutely nothing to be done now. let them carry there cross. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I WILL LEAVE THE GIRL FOR HIM B/C SHE IS NOT MEANT FOR ME B/C THE BLESSING GOD MAKETH RICH AND ADDED NO SORROW TO IT Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 13-01-2009 07:18 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2009 01:45 AM Quote from: Oceandrive on 12-01-2009 08:07 AM Quote from: Kennee on 11-01-2009 11:09 PM Quote from: Mo-weezy on 11-01-2009 09:31 PM why? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why do ppl go to Parents? Isn't it Obvious? Well since she no gree, l don Waka... ![]() ![]() ![]() And l'll be Some1 else's gain ![]() ![]() Not Necessary, but thanx ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: nkereal on 13-01-2009 05:16 PM I WILL LEAVE THE GIRL FOR HIM B/C SHE IS NOT MEANT FOR ME B/C THE BLESSING GOD MAKETH RICH AND ADDED NO SORROW TO IT yes agreed
The guy no good on bed...... Reply
Quote from: luv2bnafrica on 11-01-2009 05:43 PM is she is pregnant for your friend then you should say my exgirlfriend is pregnant for my exbestfriend and run for the hills and let them figure out their own wilderness.....................run forest run! COS U NO BE MAN TA BI......
Quote from: Raphaels009 on 9-01-2009 07:07 PM I'd do the same thing you would do.... u lost me..wot would i do? Personally...i dont give a toss!! Is dat wot u wld do too? ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-01-2009 01:18 PM Quote from: mazi on 12-01-2009 11:39 AM abeg move on. For sure.. you can't gather spilled oil.there's absolutely nothing to be done now. let them carry there cross.
true talk ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
na to find my way and wish dem good luck Reply