A pastor during a Sunday service noticed again how beautiful his wife was and decided to give God a thanksgiving offering of N 1million, and asked other pastors and Men in the church to do the same, some came out and gave N 750,000k, N 500,000k and so on, a particular Man came out and gave an offering of N 10.00, as he was leaving the Altar the presiding pastor called him back and inquired why he gave just N10.00k for his wife's beauty, the man told the presiding pastor that words alone could not explain why he had to give N10.00k, the presiding pastor then called upon the man's wife in church to stand up, on seeing her the presiding pastor asked the usher to give the man N5.00k BALANCE
Posted: at 10-01-2009 02:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
degreatest2 at 10-01-2009 03:02 PM (16 years ago) (m)
I for drop N500 MILLION FR MY WOMAN, ABI NOW???
Posted: at 10-01-2009 03:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
degreatest2 at 13-01-2009 03:10 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: segxi on 13-01-2009 09:55 AM
u be america, u con dey form naija. or talk true u be naija con dey form america.na ur life sha
All of Una no go school? You see person dey ask me whether i be GHANA, how can i be a whole country, i can only be a Ghanaian, a Nigerian or an American. you get my drift? na him make I tell am say I no be ghana, i be america. NA EVENING SCHOOL WHERE DEM DEY LIGHT CANDLE THE GUY GO.
Posted: at 13-01-2009 03:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac