4 pupils held over alleged murder of schoolmate (Page 2)

Date: 26-10-2011 8:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Ugochukwu Terry Ofoegbu
1 [2] 3 4
- terryworld at 27-10-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
cos it's bizarre,at a young age,they have become murderers

Posted: at 27-10-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Don4 at 27-10-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 27-10-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olloo at 27-10-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
why will you kill dem. sometimes you guys think like barbarians. can't you see their age, they are not even suppose to go to jail. gosh. think before you post
 Shocked
Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- D-GodFather at 27-10-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 09:11 PM
what oda punishment do you think is more suitable to them oda than death? tell me make i hia now, and supose that inocent boy they wasted his life now is your relative, how would you feel?
Old boy u're so wicked, how many aboki of boko haram have u suggested to be killed when they get caught or aboki rappers.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-10-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
wow..this is wickedness all because of cell phone
if the owner refuses to lets you dudes to play with his stuff ,why gets upset?besides his parents didn't bought it for everyone to play with it.....they need a serious punishment...i don't care if they are still kids or teens.

Posted: at 27-10-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 27-10-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
Even at a young age they have criminal disposition
Posted: at 27-10-2011 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jadeau at 27-10-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Very terrible upbringing
Posted: at 27-10-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Johnhex at 27-10-2011 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisompeter on 26-10-2011 11:15 PM
FIRING SQUAD...NA SONS OF EVIL IN THE MAKING..GOD HELP NIGERIA
You're a big fool!!!, Firing squads for kids that young ?? i'm not saying what those kids did was right, but executing them is a babaric act!!!  so think twice next time before open your big mouth!!.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adenicky at 27-10-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
this is soo sad,children at this age.What is the world turning into?.Pls God have mercy on all of us
Posted: at 27-10-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- owensking at 27-10-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 08:32 AM
too bad , those evil kids should be executed without further dely, will will only grow up to become  more and more dangerous criminals, the earlier they get rid of the bad boys the better

oh boy, u re actually d most wicked aboki i ever meet!....what if those kids re your relative? damn...i never knew u abokis have no care for kids
Posted: at 27-10-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 27-10-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
too bad , those evil kids should be executed without further dely, will will only grow up to become  more and more dangerous criminals, the earlier they get rid of the bad boys the better

Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-10-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 27-10-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 27-10-2011 05:05 AM
Wow this so shocking....children of such age,i dont even know wat to say cus this one is to big for the mouth.

Just chew is slowly
Posted: at 27-10-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 27-10-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-10-2011 05:37 AM
Wow this so shocking....children of such age,i dont even know wat to say cus this one is to big for the mouth.

Just chew is slowly

Just chew it slowly
Posted: at 27-10-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purpuladav at 27-10-2011 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-10-2011 05:38 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-10-2011 05:37 AM

Just chew is slowly

Just chew it slowly

Chew the words?  Cheesy Cheesy :
Posted: at 27-10-2011 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purpuladav at 27-10-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-10-2011 05:35 AM

Funny haha. No need for trial?
Posted: at 27-10-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lovemuah at 27-10-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
its probably a bb, since naija is crazy about bb
Posted: at 27-10-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 27-10-2011 01:35 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-10-2011 09:11 PM
what oda punishment do you think is more suitable to them oda than death? tell me make i hia now, and supose that inocent boy they wasted his life now is your relative, how would you feel?
Old boy u're so wicked, how many aboki of boko haram have u suggested to be killed when they get caught or aboki rappers.

let them kill all the criminals including those of MEND too ------------- ok?
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: owensking on 27-10-2011 04:55 AM

oh boy, u re actually d most wicked aboki i ever meet!....what if those kids re your relative? damn...i never knew u abokis have no care for kids

i don,t have such and GOD will never give us such a very wicked and bad kids, i feel sorry for you so oooooooo, loosing anout 3 or  4 of your family member at a very early age, take heart oooooooooo, dooooooh
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purpuladav on 27-10-2011 06:00 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-10-2011 05:35 AM

Funny haha. No need for trial?

what trial? wasting of time again?
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 27-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
If the investigation prove to be true, that shld be d option. If them shld av such mind at this age, what wil become of them if they re 20-25? Arm robber or terrorist i guess. Little bad boys.
Posted: at 27-10-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4