Quote from: Idbabe on 4-11-2011 12:07 PM He who comes to equity must do so with clean hands. Let both of them continue to sue themselves. I am coming i like your comments ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing in a hurry Reply![]()
oj Reply
Ok...whatever na them sabi. Reply
THE MAN NO DEY SHAME AT ALL, AFTER HE LEFT US D MEMORY DAT WE LIVE ON STILL GET MOUTH TO SUE NFF... Reply
NFF should pay Siasia his money if is Lagerback who took us to South Africa without nothing they even paid him bf he left. so NFF pls pay Siasia abeg. Reply
He was aware of those breaches in his contract and yet remained until he was sacked before raising them as material issues. There is something in law of contract called a 'waiver', which means he accepted those defects and cannot now rely on them as fundamental breaches. Reply
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 5-11-2011 11:17 AM He was aware of those breaches in his contract and yet remained until he was sacked before raising them as material issues. There is something in law of contract called a 'waiver', which means he accepted those defects and cannot now rely on them as fundamental breaches. Cool
Quite easy for him to waste his remaining fortune on legal jargons instead of cutting his losses. Reply
I am not a fan of Siasia, but Nigerian authorities should learn how to respect laws. If NFF signed to give him 30 days notification before firing him and they violated that part of the contract, Siasia has right to take them to court. ReplySometimes, Nigerians are power intoxicated- If they must fire him, he deserve to be notified as scripted in the contract and all sections of the contract fulfilled. NFF, give Siasia his due so he can move on with his life. The fact that NFF has power to fire the coach does not mean they have right to do so contrary to the contract. There is no place for argumentum ad crumenam in law. Hey, settle the guy, let's move on.
This man Samson Siasia, is one mother f...er, Ass-Hole, birch. Reply
mumu...... you nogo save the bribe money wey dey with you for the moment for better thing......dis your curt case go help you finish that money....then.......your eyes go open.....kukuma go inside ajegunle go fine some boys dey coach........na pride dey kill we nigerians...... Reply
Breach of football Reply
Pass Reply
Nigeria Naira has lost serious value! If not, how could one seek N1bn compensation under employment law? Reply
Off the pitch 2 court room. Reply
Pass Reply
0 - 0 Reply