Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 4-11-2011 12:25 PM NDLEA ati BABA SUWE part 1 watch out for NDLEA ati BABA SUWE part 2
Movie Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 4-11-2011 11:57 AM A Lagos High Court has ordered the release of popular comedian, Babatunde Omidina aka Baba Suwe and suspended judgment till November 24, 2011. In a proceeding that lasted barely 20 minutes, the court set Omidina free from NDLEA custody. After listening to the counsels of the appellant and defendant, the trial judge, Jusitce Yemisi Idowu granted the actor unconditional bail with a surety in the like sum of N500, 000. Before the pronouncement, the actor narrated to the court the inhuman treatment meted out to him in the last 72 hours when the court ordered. On Wednesday, they took me to an unknown hospital on Lagos Island in a desperate attempt to nail me. They put something in my mouth and flushed my anus with water. Since then I have been going to toilet, Omidina said. Counsel to the NDLEA however asked the court to allow the applicant visit the NDLEA office on November 11 as the investigation continues. The court granted the prayer but asked Omidina's counsel, Bamidele Aturu to accompany him there. Justice Idowu said she reserved her final judgment till November 24, 2011. Shame on the enemies! who are those hungary looking commandos sorrounding him?
so his over 2 weeks at NLDEA yield noting ? Reply
Quote from: slimtimz on 4-11-2011 02:02 PM Discharged and acquitted. God has won your battle. na wa oooooooooo
congratulation! Am happy for you. Plz baba suwe can u show me how manage you do am wey dey no come see am again... Reply
THANK GOD MY FATHER FELA ONLY SING OF MOST EXPENSIVE SHIT , I BABA SUWA WE HELP ACT THE MOVIE Reply
na wa o, make dem set am fre which one b dis suspense nah. dem together na idiat Reply
congrats Reply
I dey laugh oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
gud Reply
EXPENSIVE SHIT!! Featuring BABA SUWE and TOP NOLLYWOOD STARS....coming soon..watch out. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jessie77 on 4-11-2011 04:23 PM EXPENSIVE SHIT!! Featuring BABA SUWE and TOP NOLLYWOOD STARS....coming soon..watch out. [/color][/b]![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
alright ooooooo Reply
Naija.............. Replywe too much..........
The war just begun I REST MY CASE Reply
congrats baba suwe... Reply![]()
If he sues them for 100 million,will it be enuff? Imagine de embarassment! Reply
NDLEA, shame on you Reply
Reminds me of FELA'S expensive shit Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)