It is only in Nigeria such things can happen.....local champion Reply
Who him Be? Reply
just to show off ............ Reply![]()
naeto c grow up oooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We need to hear both sides of the story first,so as to be sure who to blame,if the story is true...then neato c abi na nato c realy meesd up.it shows that he is imature nd can't handle things on his own without his mother's interferance.why should an 'ex' minister oder the SSS and police arond? Na naija we de sha......anythng goes!! Reply
My naija pals there ar two sides always to a story o. A beg if him cal in mama wetin happen,atleast we don knw him 'BOSS' . Na becos una own parents no get connection na him make way una the naked una sef say una must fight 4 any smal quarel. Abeg yes boss tel ur mama make him cal Nato nxt time. I don type tire make i go hear ten ove ten before i cum back come ansa una reply. Reply
Neto is a Small Boy is just B/cos is Mother has ReplyMoney oredy that is why is more foolish
he is simply 10/10 Reply
we should stop calling him names, how are we sure say this story na true!!! Reply
Rubbish...na only you get mama ni ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
d power of money Reply
Quote from: mixbrown on 8-11-2011 11:08 PM dont mind him indeed mama's boi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
rubbish Reply
And he's 10/10 abi. I'd call him mumu/mumu ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
It's very simple, show promoters, do not promote or featured the mama's boy in any of your future invents. Reply
Guys dont blame Naeto c, he may have weighed the organizers and see that they are probably living from hand to mouth i.e they dont have enof money on ground so they wld probably gather his flight fare from the money they were abt making from the show.......or rather abandon him after the show as per 9ja way of doing things and we should not forget that if it were to be 50cent, to and fro ticket wld have been bought before the show commences. ReplyFinally i dont blame the guy atall, Trust, if he had not made it happen, something wld have happened to him. He used what he has to get what he felt was appropriate to have. POWER IS GOOD AND WE ALL WANT IT TOO......Nice 1 Naeto but it may slow down your carreer for a while tho!
His attitude irritates me,if it was actually true and he continues like this I will just forget his ,music for life Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mummy's boy,tomorrow when u marry u go call ur mama make She give u timetable to sleep with ur wife or maybe na she go help u put am,MUMU Reply