you dey craze , boi, bad boy , for where dem dey wish dead person quick recovery? abi na so dem dey do for ya village? halogen eyes
Quote from: nice9ija on 11-11-2011 02:33 PM AJANNI CAN'T YOU WISH HER QUICK RECOVERY??? you dey craze , boi, bad boy , for where dem dey wish dead person quick recovery? abi na so dem dey do for ya village? halogen eyes
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() watin dey worry dis boko harram sef abeg make we christians charge up after all isreal no fight for their land nd people ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rest in peace my dear, na wa oh see how these useless boko haram take finish this young girl's life. lol at my pidgin naija people ar beg o i just dae learn... Reply
phyuk BUHARI, ATIKU AND I? Reply![]() ![]()
REST IN PEACE,those that murdered u must live to see no peace Reply
rest in peace Eucheria..... ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2011 05:25 PM you dey craze , boi, bad boy , for where dem dey wish dead person quick recovery? abi na so dem dey do for ya village? halogen eyes aboki cow she is not dead yet, keep ur R I P 4 boko haram, aboki will always be aboki if you like take them to America for 100years he or she will always remain ABOKI
rip sister Reply
R.I.P Reply
the must painful to human being in life , i think it should be when someone heard that her or his enemy dead, he need to think of it talkless of to laugh , i guys and lady turb this girl to play chapter , we are all going to her place , pray always to not die in mistrable death, it's a sad news to this girl family we will not see this kind of things in our life all amen ,....if is not true that means God need this girl in life to testify to the world of god and god have reason why she spared her life , i pray it will not be true that she as dead , i like ths girl oh god
rip Reply
RIP Reply
REST IN PEACE. Reply
R.I.P ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
hmmm...dis boko haram ple eeeh Reply
WTF............... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nice9ija on 11-11-2011 07:52 PM aboki cow she is not dead yet, keep ur R I P 4 boko haram, aboki will always be aboki if you like take them to America for 100years he or she will always remain ABOKI
too bad a story, after all d long years mum n dad took u tru, hopin u pay them back soon.. well, God desided you come, so rest in peace my dear.. He'll make u a hapy home....rest Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)