i be like say una wan make name using my guy jimmy?

abeg make una leave am for leaving sake

![]() ![]() ![]() i be like say una wan make name using my guy jimmy? ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg make una leave am for leaving sake ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: henrykay247 on 12-11-2011 02:09 PM he is into all these mess cos he ignored ma invitation.he has no skills. Oh yes ,He ignored your 419 training invitation that's why everything went wrong, i feel you bro.
Good to know ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: ubongette on 12-11-2011 01:51 PM Iyke why? u know say u be my best acttor, i hope this's not true. Off cos its nt true..... Fake rumour, enemies handwork.
Quote from: henrykay247 on 12-11-2011 02:09 PM he is into all these mess cos he ignored ma invitation.he has no skills. So you re the 419 trainer in Nigeria, spoiling the image of that great nation,Woe unto you ,mumu.
Jim no matter any thing they said about you i still like and love you guy, any one who is commenting bad to this issue is a fool mugu fall guy man chop right from the first day of the world. Reply
little jimmies ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
that story is not important de main thing is he got de money .poverty no dey pay Reply
i don't believe dis people, dis post look so fake let keep our finger cross on dis story, Replyall i kn jim iyke has made is money woman or no woman he is on.
Men no d laugh dis days Reply
It seems that Jim Iyke is being condemned in the court of public opinion. Let the judicial Replysector do its job.
Quote from: ubongette on 12-11-2011 03:35 PM So you re the 419 trainer in Nigeria, spoiling the image of that great nation,Woe unto you ,mumu. They are all heartless thieves, God will get them one after the other....they busy spoiling the image of Nigeria everywhere. Illiterate bastards
all this big boy, so na duping level o na dey, enawy i pit that little girl Reply
still looking out for more gist on this topic.....but the truth is ...no smoke without fire" Reply![]()
DENGE POSING!!!!!!!! EOT A SHAME Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
jim iyke,na wa 4 u oooooooooooo Reply
When man fails to recognize the size the length and breath of his pocket...I think the court should help him out!!! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)