Quote from: lanudja on 23-11-2011 01:48 PM Having a man around shld be d richest so far. Money is nt everything, if it were, they could av afford themselves husband ![]() point of correction my sister, Having a responsible man around should be d richest so far
Abeg poster! Link me with the Ibru sisters, na dia my eyes dey! Una don see wetin awuf dey cause, dia mama tink say oceanic bank na inheritance from their grandfather! Reply
Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-11-2011 12:40 PM No matter d wealth & riches of IGBO women, dey still respect & adore any man dät marrys dem as diä lord. Bcös dey dnt've regard & respect 4 money as dey've 4 man; And dey're well brought up in gud family bäkgrounds, christian faiths wit fear of God, proper African ways of lyf, culture & tradition: Dät's y dey're quickly married bcos of all diz diä marrital qualities & DECENCY, u'll hardly c any unmarried RICH & SINGLE Igbo woman. D IGBO women are precious among others. And dey deserves diä honor & credit as PROUDLY IGBOS, & i always giv it 2 dem....Hmmmmmm, dey're so luvly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Igbo rich singles Females are everywhere and easily turn to sugar mums, hooking guys with jaz......which decency are you talking about ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimoney4u007 on 23-11-2011 03:15 PM @ NAMETALKAM.. THUNDER FIRE U THERE... ITS ONLY IGBO LADIES THAT RUN NIGERIA IN TERMS OF RICHEST.. ALL THESE NITWITS YOU MENTIONED HERE ARE JUST RESERVES.. ARE YOU CRAZY???DONT YOU KNOW THE VICE PRESIDENT OF SWISS BANK ?? DONT YOU KNOW THE CHAIRMAN OF NAFDAC??THUNDER FIRE UR PAPA THERE WHO ARE D YORUBAS AND HAUSA'S TO COMPARE TO IGBOS.. NOT TO MENTION BUT A FEW,, ![]() You are simply over reacting, get your own news and post it her ![]()
Quote from: uromiedo1340 on 23-11-2011 06:45 PM UNGOZI IS 80YRS OLD HAS NO HUSBAND MR MAN WE ARE NOT DOWING SALSE HERE you have time calling name, he know the truth...he is just in love with his tribe and wont dear say the truth ![]()
Tabitha Kwajafa Is very beautiful lady she look very sexy and attractive that I lost my emotion when I saw her pic here, Her Innocence and decent appearance gave me the thought to search for her, I wish I can have her contact, If I have meet her earlier before now she would not appear here as unmarried lady, Either she will be honored with blessed happy family of ours ReplyPlease Tabitha Kwajafa here is my contact Email:[email protected] Thanks Naijapals Chris Douglas
Quote from: kebella on 23-11-2011 01:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimoney4u007 on 23-11-2011 03:15 PM @ NAMETALKAM.. THUNDER FIRE U THERE... ITS ONLY IGBO LADIES THAT RUN NIGERIA IN TERMS OF RICHEST.. ALL THESE NITWITS YOU MENTIONED HERE ARE JUST RESERVES.. ARE YOU CRAZY???DONT YOU KNOW THE VICE PRESIDENT OF SWISS BANK ?? DONT YOU KNOW THE CHAIRMAN OF NAFDAC??THUNDER FIRE UR PAPA THERE WHO ARE D YORUBAS AND HAUSA'S TO COMPARE TO IGBOS.. NOT TO MENTION BUT A FEW,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Christoloveguy on 23-11-2011 10:16 PM Tabitha Kwajafa Is very beautiful lady she look very sexy and attractive that I lost my emotion when I saw her pic here, Her Innocence and decent appearance gave me the thought to search for her, I wish I can have her contact, If I have meet her earlier before now she would not appear here as unmarried lady, Either she will be honored with blessed happy family of ours Please Tabitha Kwajafa here is my contact Email:[email protected] Thanks Naijapals Chris Douglas ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
very good Reply
Nice n old ladies ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 23-11-2011 12:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fors ure worth more than a billion... LOL ![]()
good am not for money bout for name i need to get honest one Reply
ALL IS ABOUT HONEST AND TRUE LOVE Reply
but ... the best things in life are free... Reply
I DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR AGE ALL I NEED IS TO BE NICE WIFE AND HONEST ReplyIF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED LET HER ADD ME UP IN FACE BOOK MY ID (Timothy Obinna) add me let us get to know each other am not live in Nigerian i will tel you where i am add me up god bless all and here is my email [email protected]
Sexiest? No! Reply