Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 25
- moniconyez at 30-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.

Hmmm Sister You dey for that MARKET?  Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 30-11-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-11-2011 12:37 AM
Oh yes! Now this is what i call good news. But i'm worried 14years is too small. 50 years in imprisonment would do the job perfectly well. By the time they are released from prison, all the ''evil'' segxwal urge would be dead, gone and forgotten. I sincerely hope the law is fully implemented.

Ajanni take note
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 30-11-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2011 10:14 PM
i love it this way

Lier
Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 30-11-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merem at 30-11-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
WELL DONE
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deessy at 30-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
tnk GOD
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 30-11-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
God go catch dem cus my own punishment na castration and grinding of their head for the fish to feed on!God bless you David Mark....GEJ sin am fast!!

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 30-11-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:03 AM
I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.

Are u one of dem?
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 30-11-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 30-11-2011 09:24 AM
Are u one of dem?
why asked an obvious question! na goat him be!

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.

No. We have to save our moral/cultural institution (s) before it collapse too.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 30-11-2011 09:28 AM
why asked an obvious question! na goat him be!
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 29-11-2011 08:51 PM
I so much love this bill... The most sensible & natural bill so far in the Nigerian Senate history. Bravo! Kudos!! Well done!!! Long live Federal Republic Of Nigeria  Smiley Smiley Smiley

I like this.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:03 AM
wateva! Cool

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on 30-11-2011 12:15 AM
hahahahhahaha, this girl u dey talk oooo
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-11-2011 06:19 PM
great news!,but i think the punishment is not enough!! ,
i will suggest public lynching, by stoning, or burning offenders alive!! Angry Angry

U ARE A BIG FOOL TO WRITE THIS TRASH.   NO MATTER D OFFENDS, ITS NOT GOOD FOR SOMEBODY TO BE BURNT OR STONED TO DEATH.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: all_d_audible on 29-11-2011 09:22 PM
hmm sadness will enter the lives of Lesbians....Police has got a new job to make money
no be small Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 09:42 AM
 U ARE A BIG FOOL TO WRITE THIS TRASH.   NO MATTER D OFFENDS, ITS NOT GOOD FOR SOMEBODY TO BE BURNT OR STONED TO DEATH.
oops! that harsh Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amaka_beauty at 30-11-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
thank GOD ,,,NIGERIA CANT BE SODOM AND GOMARA Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amaka_beauty at 30-11-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
"The Genesis passage is very clear, that the sin of Sodom that brought on the destruction of the city was indeed linked to homosegxwality.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luckysky at 30-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 29-11-2011 05:05 PM
Good but let them also legislate against poverty, unemployment, hunger, high level stealing, and bad governance. People are hungry and they are there treating frivolities.

You r right in a way... But pls, same sex marriage is not frivolity... Its something to be taken serious...
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 25

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed