The man in my life (Page 16)

Date: 02-12-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 82
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
all na local area , from village yo the village again? villagers
Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  2-12-2011 12:39 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i am inlove with this man,but  he says lets wait for the future,an indefinite future. he is all that rotates in my world. i need him to want me as much as i want him.  what would u do in such a situation, DO everything to get his attention? or forget it alltogether and die in silence. This applies to guys too Wink , when u really want this girl n she aint noticing u,. would u doeverything to get her attention or would forget it totally? Wink lets get it rolling

You can wait like he said for the future holds the best......... Qui cera.... cera !

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on  6-12-2011 07:40 PM
i de stay 4 italy wit my family bt my uncle nd aunt wit his son lives in surelere.................... u b wan come visit me?

yes ooo, but its okay  no probs  Cool

but i can link ur uncle up with somebody , what does he do?
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 09:16 PM

You can wait like he said for the future holds the best......... Qui cera.... cera !

his he crackin some kind of joke Cheesy i know what he wants to hear but i cant lie or should  i lie , yes you r right i will have to wait, but how can a man b afraid, he was really scared , he said our going out will b dangerous, but i really dont care about any danger n d next thing is i am not  sure what i want with him, but its definitely not something reasonable, i just think this will b a roller coaster relationship and i am afraid i will leave him when the fun is over......................thats the reason i am taking some step back , but my feelings is having total control over my brain
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ngusvi on  6-12-2011 09:22 PM
The Nigerian US Virgin Islands Reunion Festival Invites all Nigerians and friends of Nigeria to our Annual Nigerian Reunion Festival 2012 .

This festival will take place on May 25th- 28th on the Beautiful US Islands of ST Thomas.
More details here @ www.nigerianusvifestival.com

See yall soon.

thnx pls say something on this issue
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 6-12-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-12-2011 08:30 AM
you sick for head and leg
u sick for belle  Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-12-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-12-2011 04:11 PM
i will do thanks.
Wink Wink

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  6-12-2011 09:33 PM
u sick for belle  Grin

hahahaha lol Cheesy
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 6-12-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-12-2011 02:59 PM
ajanni..dat ya belle na shit full am

expires shit ooo Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 6-12-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-12-2011 06:49 PM
lol Cheesy ajani u hear

help me tell am oo

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  6-12-2011 09:33 PM
u sick for belle  Grin

no, na money dey there
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-12-2011 09:24 PM
his he crackin some kind of joke Cheesy i know what he wants to hear but i cant lie or should  i lie , yes you r right i will have to wait, but how can a man b afraid, he was really scared , he said our going out will b dangerous, but i really dont care about any danger n d next thing is i am not  sure what i want with him, but its definitely not something reasonable, i just think this will b a roller coaster relationship and i am afraid i will leave him when the fun is over......................thats the reason i am taking some step back , but my feelings is having total control over my brain

If a man could be afraid abt relationship?? YES......... becos he could sense or read some signs more than you could imagine.. Like u wrote, is gonna be a roller coaster relationship, maybe he already knew that or saw the signs and was trying to avoid that.. in the other hand your feelings having total control over yr brain is a big ditch that when u fall into that, i don't see u coming out of it so easy like u thought. is a sign and hand writing on the walls that you're in deep deep blue ocean of Rove  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-12-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  6-12-2011 09:36 PM
expires shit ooo Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
gerrrrrrrrrrraout here
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  6-12-2011 09:36 PM
expires shit ooo Grin

For yr official Info, every shyts has expiry date... once the date reach na to drop off, drop off the shyt go dey shout  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 09:39 PM
If a man could be afraid abt relationship?? YES......... becos he could sense or read some signs more than you could imagine.. Like u wrote, is gonna be a roller coaster relationship, maybe he already knew that or saw the signs and was trying to avoid that.. in the other hand your feelings having total control over yr brain is a big ditch that when u fall into that, i don't see u coming out of it so easy like u thought. is a sign and hand writing on the walls that you're in deep deep blue ocean of Rove  Cheesy Cheesy

yes i dont really know how to get myself out of this , i am really done for , and i dont want to start looking like a helpless weak person in the eyes of this man, he works in an office and when i called his secretary was very nice to me , it was like he was expecting my call , when i finished talking , it was like he was expecting me to say somethin , n he sounded really sad that i was a little bit rough with him on phone, i needed to pick up something and i was told i had to see him personally , but i dont want to see him, i dont want to b weak in my knees , i dont want to faint , i dont want all dis feelings , so i made sure i got what i came to pick up without having to see him, i was lucky he was not around, i am sure he was disappointed , but i want him to b a man n tell me  i want to see u , n not use some kind of tricks
Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-12-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-12-2011 08:25 PM
all na local area , from village yo the village again? villagers
aboki Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 6-12-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-12-2011 09:53 PM
yes i dont really know how to get myself out of this , i am really done for , and i dont want to start looking like a helpless weak person in the eyes of this man, he works in an office and when i called his secretary was very nice to me , it was like he was expecting my call , when i finished talking , it was like he was expecting me to say somethin , n he sounded really sad that i was a little bit rough with him on phone, i needed to pick up something and i was told i had to see him personally , but i dont want to see him, i dont want to b weak in my knees , i dont want to faint , i dont want all dis feelings , so i made sure i got what i came to pick up without having to see him, i was lucky he was not around, i am sure he was disappointed , but i want him to b a man n tell me  i want to see u , n not use some kind of tricks

You're already falling with feeble knees... it takes only one look or smile from him to melt yr soft heart off ... if what you're going thru will increase more, of which i know it will increase more if he ignore to ask u that, You will craw to make sure he sees u around. Let me tell u this, this feelings you feeling right now for this fella is original undiluted one, make use of this properly.......... I believe this fella is having same but is not the type that will come out boldly to announce it, thats why he asked u to wait for some time.

Rove is smelling in both of you guys little Tokyo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-12-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-12-2011 10:00 PM

You're already falling with feeble knees... it takes only one look or smile from him to melt yr soft heart off ... if what you're going thru will increase more, of which i know it will increase more if he ignore to ask u that, You will craw to make sure he sees u around. Let me tell u this, this feelings you feeling right now for this fella is original undiluted one, make use of this properly.......... I believe this fella is having same but is not the type that will come out boldly to announce it, thats why he asked u to wait for some time.

Rove is smelling in both of you guys little Tokyo  Grin Grin

everything he does shows that he is stricken , u know body language , like he looks at me and doesnt remove  his eyes and i feel like its tearing me the eyes , even when i remove my eyes he keeps looking till i put my head up, the last time he saw me , i was at the reception , he came out and he was stunned i dont know why , he just stood for minutes just looking at me , dumbfounded and i was embarassed i had to remove my eyes, his secretary was there so he brought up a topic so i could look in his eyes, like i am looking at u u have to look at me too, when i went into his office i had to grab to the chair that i dont fall down, i felt weak in my knees , and i was having this flush , so he asked me whats wrong, i was like whats wrong? i now asked myself what wrong with u victoria?, and i missed u suddenly slipped out of my mouth , that has never happened to me my whole life
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 82