so ur not sure if he has std,or if he will take yo wumb? Replytry and see.but if u dont want to loose him,ok now!-*/--/the guy has tried by keeping calm all this while that is to show u how much he loves u.but for me i may not wait for such along time unless otherwise
Wetin he wan take the Womb do Reply![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hi, Replyat 16 u are young to be introduced to sex. are u sure that guy really loves u or he has been working on yr mind preparing for when he will pop the question about sex? pls, pls, determine yr priorities regarding frienship, education, yr health, fear of STDs including AIDS and yr future. if truly u love each other and u have not collected tu many "gifts" to make u feel indebted, then u both can agree to agree or agree to disagree. if u must do it, pls insist he uses a condom(single or double)
all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare... Reply
If he really loves u, he will definitely wait for u. Do not be deceived by him, because when the unexpected happens, he will pick race or even deny knowing you. My friend, use your head. Even if he goes, there are hundreds of better guys out there for you. You are still young, use your time to plan better things for you future. Reply
hm nah dont do it, cause if he loves u soo much he would wait Reply
What is a Vulture looking 4 in a Barber's work shop? ReplyYou don't want to loose your virginity? Then why not be yourself & stop perching around guys. ok? As 4 those diseases you mentioned,that may happen when u don't have a protected sex.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-03-2009 10:25 PM all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare... Checkmate: I waited to get married to have sex. I am now a widow and I have not engaged in sex for over 16 years. It is advisable to both male and female to abstain from fornication. Pursue the kingdom of God, obedience and love for God should take precedence over anything else. Sex is enjoyable among married people. This young lady has every right to enjoy sex when she gets married. If the boyfriend is serious, let me go and marry her. If his passion cannot be controlled, let him get married to his maiden.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-03-2009 10:25 PM all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare... Checkmate @lonelysnow:I waited to get married to have sex. I am now a widow and I have not engaged in sex for over 16 years. It is advisable to both male and female to abstain from fornication. Pursue the kingdom of God, obedience and love for God should take precedence over anything else. Sex is enjoyable among married people. This young lady has every right to enjoy sex when she gets married. If the boyfriend is serious, let him go and marry her. If his passion cannot be controlled, let him get married to his maiden.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
My dear, sex is worth waiting 4, so make d rite decision. Reply
better be Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 30-03-2009 08:53 PM Quote from: loretta-okpuno on 30-03-2009 08:14 PM keep yourself my dear till the right time. this is coming from another 18 year old female virgin Ok l will ![]() lol. i was referring to the poster
if u wanna do it, girl go ahead...but it's not all wat ppl fuss about.. Replyafter waiting till dis stage which is almost always rear in dis generation u rilli wanna do dat..!! dnt lemme say i tld u so...talk 2 ur mum/sis bout it tho dey can help u understand.
onye kwa?? Reply
Sex is sweet for those that do it, bt if u can't save ur thing 4 d future. Afterall sex is not everything. Reply
girl u better dont do what u dont wanna do.. if he cant wait on you till you ready, then he aint worth u and only want you for your body. you only 18 by the way so whats the rush? dont do what u would regret later please Reply
Hey baby girl , i think you should wait , you still young n have a lot ahead, if u have to prove your love for him do there better way u can do it ok, Replyyou dont have to be scared of having sex, it all because you not ready for it yet, so just get focused
Sweetheart, just be patience until you are convince in your mind that you are ready for sex before going into it. But then, try making him understand that sex is not the ultimate when it comes real 'LOVE'. Reply