Go back to School” Soyinka tells Nigerian Legislators (Page 16)

Date: 18-12-2011 10:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- ajanni at 23-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-12-2011 09:07 PM
they re coming Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

from ya village?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-12-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 23-12-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-12-2011 09:19 PM
they don solo now , 14 yrs na joke?

lol 14yrs no be moi moi ooo
Posted: at 23-12-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-12-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-12-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- reymondokeze at 24-12-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 23-12-2011 02:24 AM
Helloooooooooooooooooooooo  that you MAINTAIN THAT THIS BILL IS APARTHEID here on naijapals will not change anything  if you really want to maintain it i think you should go to Eagle Square or Area 11 in Abuja and maintain it with David Mark, then after David Mark have maintained you for 14 years you can now come back here and sustain it, by then na you and my pikins them go dey sustain am for here ewu gambia like you

They will jail me bc its a country of no law and we n=dont know how to face our problem which is the reason we ar so backward.why not pass a law and say good road, lectricity and water supply at evry nooks and corners of naija and make sure its enforced. instead the law makers ar engaging in childish and selfish practice. wat a shame. An unjust Law is no law at all, this is no law and the bill will go to hell.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 24-12-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 24-12-2011 08:18 AM

They will jail me bc its a country of no law and we n=dont know how to face our problem which is the reason we ar so backward.why not pass a law and say good road, lectricity and water supply at evry nooks and corners of naija and make sure its enforced. instead the law makers ar engaging in childish and selfish practice. wat a shame. An unjust Law is no law at all, this is no law and the bill will go to hell.

@reymondokeze,i don talk am before and i go talk am again,You are a homo,No Doubt. One thing be say no carry am reach Niaja na for prison u go dey roten
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 24-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Aknankanan on 19-12-2011 06:12 PM
Mr.U.S refugee,no 1 is being selfish here,bcs i can't see any1 forcing pple 2 accept his/her ideas here,every1 is jst writing wot they think,though some are being 2 aggressive,nd thats normal in a human being,so if u dnt av a better thing 2 say than 2 tell us aw comfortable u are living in other pple's country nd call ur pple animals,i think u shuld go to hell!

@Aknankanan Thank You good broda.No mind that Monkey US Na place wey person dey go? him want tell us say him dey US,na him mama and papa and sisters,brothers,uncles and aunt wey dey niaja na them be animals
Posted: at 24-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 24-12-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
so he is a gay Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-12-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Festusnosa at 24-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
prof i beg to disagree with you these persons are not human they should hot be allowed herte.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Festusnosa at 24-12-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
prof you always talk about pan africanism. the question i will ask is whether what you are supporting now is african. we are talking about the preservation of the moral fabric of the society you talking of a single person , prof wake up. many of us that admire you find it difficult to believe you are saying this.
Posted: at 24-12-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 24-12-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-12-2011 09:19 PM
from ya village?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
frm kaduna Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-12-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 24-12-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 24-12-2011 08:18 AM

ok i have heard stop crying i will see wat i can do about this bill you are right it's childish, David mark is not a good man don't worry i will go and talk to OBJ and he will be out of office in no time ah ah which kind senator be dat wey no wan make dem dey dig ur nyash abi nyash no be ur own wetin concern am self? wipe ur tears my sister as u don comot from brother na Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 24-12-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-12-2011 06:49 PM
frm kaduna Grin Grin Grin Grin

lol na from sokoto
Posted: at 24-12-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jalinn22 at 25-12-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayo01 on 22-12-2011 02:18 PM
Looking at most of the responses on this thread. I am not surprised why Nigeria is in the sorry state that it is in right now.

(Y)
Posted: at 25-12-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-12-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 24-12-2011 11:43 PM
lol na from sokoto

no
from nnewi
Posted: at 25-12-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 25-12-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
nnewi no get gay malams na, na wa for you ooo any way merry xmas to you my gud friend
Posted: at 25-12-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dayo01 at 26-12-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 23-12-2011 02:35 AM
yes my brother i support you jare, and also looking at your picture and you beautiful face one will knw that you have already turn your ass to honeypot im sorry for you, brother wey turn him self to sister funmi abi na aunty victoria u be? Obeni Ara agba kwala ghi ooo

meh.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 25-12-2011 10:42 PM
nnewi no get gay malams na, na wa for you ooo any way merry xmas to you my gud friend

thank you brother, wishing you all the best oooooooo
Posted: at 26-12-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- akposy19 at 26-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm..am speechless. There is sense in every nonsense
Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xyz-chydon at 26-12-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Soyinka should go back to his old tradition to remember where he comes from,,,,we have no word for gay in my Igbo language,,,,maybe he has in his own,,,,,,our culture has nothing like that inside,,so which school is dis Mr too book talking about,,,,,The most widely read book The Holy Bible teaches where God stands in this gay issue,,,,even chicken and dog knows that it takes male n female of it's specie to breed a young one,,,,And today men like soyinka,Mr Too book who did learn from the teacher weh teach am nonsense( the same weh Fela,, don burn fire upon), wan come tell God and his children sey we no know school,,,,,,SHAME ON HIM AND SORRY FOR HIS MOTHER THAT GAVE BIRTH TO HIM,,,IF THE MAN HE CALLED PAPA WAS GAY, HE WILL NOT HAVE THIS YE YE BEAR BEAR WEY HIM CARRY DEH TALK FOOLISHNESS,,,,,,,BIG-UP OUR LAWMAKERS FOR THIS TIME GETTING IT RIGHT,,FIRE BURN ALL WHO OPPOSE GOD'S WILL,,,,,1NESS!

Posted: at 26-12-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Karlz at 26-12-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
People, people, people,
I read these things and overlook the amount of ignorance and small minded bigotry on display. Today however, I must respond.
2011 and still you all are submerged in militant psychological madness (and I use "all" loosely to refer to the homophobes on here)
As a matter of fact, Soyinka is right, you all need education, you need to stop being brainwashed by preachers riding Bentleys, who teach you nothing but how to live in fake piety.
All I hear is 'God hates this, God hates this and that', where do filthy humans; child molesters, embezzlers, cheaters, segxwal deviants and violent minded sadist get to speak on behalf of God, if anything it is you liars and hate-filled nonentities, that he probably hates. Let's call a spade a spade, if Jesus was to come back and announce he's the Messiah, you'd all be on the streets ready to stone him if your Pastor (who's sleeping with your wives and daughters) told you so.
You say this is not our culture, it's not African, what do you know of history, how many of you have left your villages, or your village mentality. Please, go and read, and stop bringing God into an argument even you yourselves don't understand.
Because these things are just being spoken about, it doesnt mean it is a new phenomenon.
As a Nigerian, I am proud of my heritage, and rich history, and what we have (as a Yoruba indigent) is a curiosity for the world, we love the idea of a human family, and that is why we live in peace with all our neighbours and we are well traveled.
This hatred and agressive nature that has come about is all down to brainwashed northerners, and Bible bashing Catholics, who have no cultural identity of their own, trying to usurp western and eastern religious dogma to reinforce jihadist and crusade conspiracies.
You talk of culture and Africanness, the language you type in is burrowed, the computer you are using is burrowed, the Jesus and Muhammed you speak on behalf of are burrowed.
Nigerians, gain some education and stop being the laughing stock of the world.
Make lawyers and Drs, and not fundamentalist.
Change the world and bring about peace, and stop looking for the next fight.
Any consent adult who wants to 'love' another human being as is his fundamental human right, should not fear for his/her life.
I can guarantee, that no supreme deity, would thank you for promoting hatred, all religions have suffered corrupt and inhuman histories, simply because the message they were intended to profess were twisted.

Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed