thats one hell of a father!burning that which we crave for. Reply
Human life is getting cheaper than a cup of coffee, In Syria, Egypt, Nigeria and Boko Haram's killing innocent soul. How will someone burn private part of his own child ? God please come quickly this earth is unlivable. Reply
oh lord have mercy igbo ppl agian nawooooooooooooooo 4 9ja Reply
no be small tori be dis, am so astonished in short my mouth is wide open i no fit talk cos it seems strange to me as i dey imagine if to say na me dat kynd thing happen, men that is real wickedness. Reply
You see, when I talk about lawlessness in Nigeria nobody seem to want to validate my concern. How uncivilized our people can be. What good will burning down his house do? The people they seem to want to protect are put on the street, what purpose will that serve? If one man commits a crime a due process should be followed in dealing with the issue instead of creating more problems. Bad as his act might have been, who is going to shelter the rest of the family and for how long? The community head himself is senseless. Punish the culprit not the innocent. Reply
May God fight for u, if you are innocent.wonders.. Reply
what a wicked world i found myself !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
BRB. Reply
what ever a man soweth so shall he reap. Reply
This matter na Big one! Reply
The man may be innocent Reply
ah this one pass my mouth ooo.. mak i jus waka pass abeg.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
finally dis is end tym period cos tins r happening. wow i tink is not d real daughter pls lets check dis properly oh............................................ Reply
This man has been training with boko haram is a very wicked man jst look at his face, infact i like wht d community did to him bcos is already ruined d girl life & is not what police can handle, is d community can judge d mata mad man....................... Reply
OH! PEOPLE ARE TERRIBLE! LETS TAKE LIFE EASY NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this man must have been possessed of a demon Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Too bad Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 22-12-2011 03:36 PM what a wicked world i found myself !! e yah...sorry abt dat ...jst ensure dat u cover dat ur body in ur profile pics...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()