this man rained curses on bishop oyedepo for slapping female (Page 8)

Date: 24-12-2011 7:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ayo ogundele
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
look at it , ivorian baboon
Posted: at 26-12-2011 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nelsonunn at 26-12-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
This proly of a girl or woman or lady whatever you re   Your very stupid in your stupid opinion  and i think you need your own share of dirty slap before you have your brain back   what right does any pastor have to slap anyone church is a place of peace not a place of voilence   i agreed with someone that that said is people like you go to the church to phyuk pastors idiot ... you said people re uncilviliaze look at you  if your cilviliaze  then you wont support this great insult  one day this pastor will set your and ur family on fire then u will bless him in hell for killing u  ........ what the pastor did is Very WRONG OOOOOOOOOOOOOO    we re all men and women of God  ...so if men of God has right to slap people then we all can start slapping people  
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 26-12-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 26-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
hmn.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2011 09:08 AM
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princeo0 at 26-12-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Chairman u get month,if you want to make cheap popularity dis is not the right place,I'm not a member of bishop's church anyway but your action shows you are a tarot,in fact a truant coupled with transparent madness.Egbon even if you are educated,i want to tell you officially that education has'st passed through you,Egbeji OLOOOOGUN, i say a big phyuk to you ,>Sad Angry Angry Angry and your said demonic  dogs,not even because of bishop alone but 4 the fact that you underestimated the power of whose i am and whom i serve, .......why not go straight telling us you hate him because his rich...lol Americana , Lon dona,Uso your home town has not yet being recognized in our state..I'm also from Uso,bro u are not recognized in Ur local unit..Making name does not start a day, bros come  back home....Boasting with America and U.K while your home town is still like this is a disgrace on U.leave God and pastoral issue.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ANIE4LUV at 26-12-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
PLEASE ALL THE NIGERIAN PASTORS, TRY AND FOLLOW THE DOCTRINE OF OUR LORD JESUS AND HIS DESCIPLES. JESUS NEVER ABUSED OR SLAPPED ANY BODY OR COLLECTED MONEY FROM PEOPLE AND STARTED BRAGGING WITH.. DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM. IF YOU SEE A POSSESD PERSON, THEN CAST OUT THAT DEMON IN HER IF YOU HAVE THE POWER THAN GIVEN THE PERSON HOT SLAP PLEASE.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 26-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
lol,slap Huh? Huh? Huh??  is he jet lee or jacki chan Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mountaingabriel at 26-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
A violent man of God? Probably fake too!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 26-12-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
i love dedicated men of God,long as u are fucused on God not money. so wen i will bliv u are a tru man of God who realy wants to spread d good news like JESUS, St Peter n Apostles did without fear is wen u start to dey muv ur ministry n build churches in d north Roll Eyes Roll Eyes not lagos, abuja n hapenin cities.. the work of God is always a sacrifice thats y all d Apostles died very painful deaths,dont b of d world b of God.
so if not u decievin ursef.. much as i know even as tight as Saudi Arabia is for Christains the Chatolics still find a way to hide n say mass on sundays..
that is true faith nomata how hard tins are..  who is who i dont know but God knows Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-two at 26-12-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
u must be a fool, as old as u are and u dont know the truth and lies a man shows sometimes, is ur type they defraud in the name of God, instead of you to say the truth as this man did here and you are there saying he should all God to jurge, you have made God  LIER when he said by their fruits will shall know them, i think the devil has closed ur eyes to see and to know the truth, dont you know that it is an offence for a teacher to slap or beat a student?, i hate when people say 'do not jurge' when they know the  truth.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 26-12-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
@edobaking anti christ agent of darkiness .......@dickman agent of darkness antichrist
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-12-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooo, war don strt oooo, and dis man may be rit ooo
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-12-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
@nesonnun ur entire world re dirty foolish idiot anuofia anti christ agent of darkess,i ur batlin with poverty,poverty is a disease,ewoofia,nkita ntike,omo buruku,tinka,ubak yamutu yakari
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 26-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gabinosat on 25-12-2011 06:42 AM
Irrelevant,senseless and jobless.product bore out of economic crises needs cheap popularity.He should mind His words so that he ll not be the victim at the end.Touch not my anionted and do my prophet no harm.Even though he had sined 4 that singular action God has long forgiven he,this issue happened almost two years ago,i wonder why NOW!
my dear friend,you are just as dumb if not dumber than your rat-ass pastor.Who annointed that son-of -a-pig in the first place?slapping a kneeling,defenceless woman and you say thou shall no judge?well i've judged that motherphyuker and he will be hearing from European justice soon.That rat will have an interpool warrant on his lying ass before january runs out.thats a promise
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- temitope15 at 26-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
To be candid dis man has no rite to slap any1 in d church, he can not try such tin in Europe here, if he try it, is going to spend d rest of his live in d prison, he deserve to grant apology to d woman bcos nobody shld judge is only God can judge any1 & secondly what give him confident that is going to see heaven, is only GOD know who is worshiping him. 
Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 26-12-2011 12:29 PM
my dear friend,you are just as dumb if not dumber than your rat-ass pastor.Who annointed that son-of -a-pig in the first place?slapping a kneeling,defenceless woman and you say thou shall no judge?well i've judged that motherfcuker and he will be hearing from European justice soon.That rat will have an interpool warrant on his lying ass before january runs out.thats a promise
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Quote from: temitope15 on 26-12-2011 12:31 PM
To be candid dis man has no rite to slap any1 in d church, he can not try such tin in Europe here, if he try it, is going to spend d rest of his live in d prison, he deserve to grant apology to d woman bcos nobody shld judge is only God can judge any1 & secondly what give him confident that is going to see heaven, is only GOD know who is worshiping him. 
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 26-12-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princeo0 on 26-12-2011 09:55 AM
Chairman u get month,if you want to make cheap popularity dis is not the right place,I'm not a member of bishop's church anyway but your action shows you are a tarot,in fact a truant coupled with transparent madness.Egbon even if you are educated,i want to tell you officially that education has'st passed through you,Egbeji OLOOOOGUN, i say a big fcuk to you ,>Sad Angry Angry Angry and your said demonic  dogs,not even because of bishop alone but 4 the fact that you underestimated the power of whose i am and whom i serve, .......why not go straight telling us you hate him because his rich...lol Americana , Lon dona,Uso your home town has not yet being recognized in our state..I'm also from Uso,bro u are not recognized in Ur local unit..Making name does not start a day, bros come  back home....Boasting with America and U.K while your home town is still like this is a disgrace on U.leave God and pastoral issue.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 26-12-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 26-12-2011 12:02 PM
@edobaking anti christ agent of darkiness .......@dickman agent of darkness antichrist

@Proly, I cannot waste my time and energy to try to talk u. Brain-washed people are totally finished, and man cannot make out anything out of them. Just leave them to wallow in their ignorance.

If Oyedepo or whatever he is called slapped anybody, not to talk of a woman and in public, this is Assault and Battery that on prove of evidence, he should spend some part of his life in prison. It is a criminal and civil offence, contrary to s. 1 to 3 of Offences Against Persons Act 1861. Such rubbish can only prevail in an uncivilized society where petty minds are larger in number.

If all judgement of God, why do we have Courts and Laws?

Posted: at 26-12-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16