Angry Nigerian Children Write Jonathan Over Blast (Page 3)

Date: 26-12-2011 4:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 2 [3] 4
- eboatuma at 27-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
The solution to our dear country Nigeria is for our so called President to quit,
if boko haram can killed 90 Nigerians in 2011
imaging how many Nigerians  Boko haram will kill before 2015 
I WILL ADVICE MR PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE AZIKIWE JONATHAN TO SACRIFICE HIS PRESIDENTIAL SEAT TO SAVE OUR FELLOW NIGERIANS''''''''''''''''''
Posted: at 27-12-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fortune419 at 27-12-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is really becoming something else ....

in the world of Boko-haram & Asuu Strike the destiny of a nation (Nigeria) rest in the shoulders of a president

and his name is GEJ

Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 27-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Soon, I mean very soon.... They will realize the power of youth and ACNC  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 27-12-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
him never read this mail
Posted: at 27-12-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian_megy at 27-12-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 26-12-2011 09:44 PM
gbam

True talk! We Nigerians make the greatest mistake for electing him as a president.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 27-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
yes i will make sure the president hear your voices
Posted: at 27-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- edobaking at 27-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
the day i knew this man jonathan does not menth well 4 nigerians, was when this weaklow introduce cassava bred, he turn the only food the poor masses heate to dylute the cabohidrate food, morning eba, aftenoon garri and water evening akpu fufu, all those things are from cassava, this man is not only a weak fool but very wicked to chaing  bred the only diffrent food poor masses use to mix cassava food, this weaklow turn it into cassava and call it cassava bred, insted of faceing is duty as a president and leave kitchen sturf 4 is wife, he dicsided to turn the whole nigerian to quachurkure.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 27-12-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
ride on children tell that fool what it take to be good president.
Posted: at 27-12-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 27-12-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ngeboju at 28-12-2011 03:28 AM (12 years ago)
ple pals first of all ask "has he chldren bore for 9 months by his wife"? Not adopted children lol!
Posted: at 28-12-2011 03:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel2008 at 28-12-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
The next letter will come from Association of Conscious Nigerian unborn Children (ACNUC).

Posted: at 28-12-2011 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 28-12-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
jonathan wipe them all including the northern leaders
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmanuel2008 at 28-12-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
The next letter will come from Association of Conscious Nigerian unborn Children (ACNUC).

Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 28-12-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vivian_megy at 28-12-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 26-12-2011 09:44 PM
gbam

True talk kids, We Nigerians make the greatest mistake for electing this man as a president
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gabinosat at 28-12-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Fake! fake! fake<<<<<<ke!gosh! is it that most of us don't reason before they comment on issues? This is a president we are talking about here, not one of your class mates, or course mates.Even if he is the weakest president on earth no association can write such a direct letter to the president.I agreed he has some challenges, which is normal to everyone,we should not be rubishing this man in this manner.He has a reputation,apart from being a president he is somebody's elder brother,somebody's uncle,somebody's father.pls let us mind the way we rubish this man,to me is nolonger funy.We ' ve elder ones we  accord  respect,even though he is failing as a president, at least we should respect him for his age.As for this letter,I think it is fabricated within the naija pals.IT is Not in any of the national dalies.The issue of terrorism is a global one is not perculier to nigeria.Americans with their sophisticated weapons are still in Aghanistan till tomorrow they have not been able to curb them. In iraq after the war america lost more of their soldiers to suicide bombers with all their might,today they are still bombing.The war we are in now is against terrorist and terrorism they 've backing within and outside is not just easy to overcome them just in a NIGHT.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 28-12-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dainty_Dee on 26-12-2011 09:14 PM
I hope this gets to him.... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

hope so too  oooo
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 28-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
this is the dumbest president i have ever seen i the whole entire world,not an atom of intelligence in his head.......................damn
Posted: at 28-12-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mulland at 28-12-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
I wish he will read the letter 
Posted: at 28-12-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 28-12-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vivian_megy on 28-12-2011 09:44 AM

True talk kids, We Nigerians make the greatest mistake for electing this man as a president

i have seen all ur comment and the kid...........mr president will hear it
Posted: at 28-12-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4