What do you think?
What do you think? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
GJ Administration has no focused we have and eminent danger ahead of us called BOKO HARAM which we should stop every thing and attend to, they are busy thinking of a different thing that will not benefit the common man!! This kind thing they vexxxxx me no be small. Reply
| ||||||
Stupid and lazy President, infarct i don't know why i voted this man i really regret it for this present situation of Nigeria mostly Christians in the North, he seat their talking of Fuel and making budget of Trillion nonsense Reply
| ||||||
GOD knwz d best 4 nija Reply
| ||||||
Na waah, this tire me. We are in trouble in this Country, let the sleeping dog stay and let us leave the things as they are. Reply
| ||||||
the people on this video are all idiots, they have no single idea on how to lead even their individual families.old fools...ppl are dying, they are here discussing their money sharing business.with their heat generating agbada smelling even in that conference hall.i wonder how their home could be. Reply
| ||||||
which way nigeria Reply
| ||||||
some times i wonder why nigeria was decleared nation, it could have being better if we were under chinese government, Replya government that really meant business, where leaders crack their God giving heads and it results to benefits to all,for crying out loud what is really happening to our leaders? the subbered situation of the nation needs nothing else as attention attrract until the problems re solved, fule sud ma foot,he goats
| ||||||
i just off d video i don't have time to listen to Bunch of morons. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: purityjustice on 27-12-2011 07:29 PM which way nigeria i tire ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
hahahahahah, e no too pain, thank God i no vote am, i for no kno were to put my sorrow now. double wahala for you dat let sentiments deprived you from allowing chage. i no fit laugh ooooooo Reply
| ||||||
lets kip prayin 4 our leaders and jonathan especially,it wil be wel wit us al in dis country,dnt lose hope Reply
| ||||||
Pakistan and Iraq is now manageable to nigeria Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
this bunch of old crooks,misinformed,treacherous,inhuman,disillusioned and armed robbers that parade themselves as our leaders have wasted a lot of time and energy deliberating on this less important issues while hundreds of Nigerians are dying every minutes of the day from the hands of boko haram and i cant help my self holding back tears as i watch this bunch of heartless vampires deliberating on how they will continue to enrich themselves at the detriment of all Nigerians. this crooks in the name of our leaders did not put into consideration the fact that we do not have a steady power supply and since all our day to day life activities depend of fuel and Gas that if such subsidy is removed that the masses of Nigeria will bear the brunt. this people have the gut to tell us bullshit about how they buy, imported and the landing cost of fuel that was taken from Nigeria to abroad and refine, and i ask myself why can't this witches of our leaders refine this fuel here before removing whatever nonesense they want to remove.it is a shame on all of us as a collective society that we can not refine the mineral resources that the all mighty GOD have given us free of charge. look at some other countries that do not have a crude oil but they have a refinery where they refine the imported crude from other countries and made it readily available for their citizen even at a cheaper rate compared to what this bunch of pen and subsidy robbers are giving us here and yet they are still shouting. look at ordinary DNA laboratory that is in every smallest hospitals in other countries is what we do not have here,we would travel all the way to south Africa to ascertain a simple case as paternity issues. in Nigeria electricity,quality and affordable healthcare delivery is a luxury. access to good road network and security are specially preserved and right of those living in the GRA s. it is a shame and i am disappointed in this madam ebere Jonathan that calls himself our president. who ever that knows him should tell him that he should just forget about a second term because he will not get it and it is a promise because we the youth of this country is feed up with him and his millipede,none active,lack of focused and disorganized system of governance in Nigeria. this Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: DHash on 27-12-2011 03:31 PM GJ Administration has no focused we have and eminent danger ahead of us called BOKO HARAM which we should stop every thing and attend to, they are busy thinking of a different thing that will not benefit the common man!! This kind thing they vexxxxx me no be small. isa aremu and gov oshiomole is the men there.
| ||||||
| ||||||
ben bruce,oshiomole and isa aremo made a lot of sense in that debate Reply
| ||||||
femi falana is my man there. ride on my man.gbosa gbosa gbosa Reply
| ||||||
God will make a way for Nigeria. Reply
| ||||||
Okay bye! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals